## 5105-1-ZS

## Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote count <u>s,</u>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	
completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your	Vote for One	Vote for One	
vote will be counted.	Rex Armstrong	Susan M Svetkey	
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the	◯ Kyle L Krohn	Or Write-in on line above	
left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6	Position 23 Vote for One	
• Attention!	Vote for One		
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a	James (Jim) C Egan	Melvin Oden-Orr	
mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	
Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28	
• Check for Errors	Erika Hadlock	Vote for One	
	Incumbent	◯ Judith Matarazzo	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count	Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent	
for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37	Or Write-in on line above	
Nonpartisan State Offices	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29	
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor	Leslie Roberts Incumbent	Vote for One	
and Industries Vote for One	Alexander Hamalian	Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent	
	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	
◯ Lou Ogden	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	
○ Val Hoyle	Position 3 Vote for One	Position 31 Vote for One	
	◯ Jerry B Hodson	Cheryl Albrecht	
Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent	Incumbent	
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32	
Position 3 Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One	
○ Van Pounds	Shelley D Russell	Xiomara Y Torres	
Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,		
Judge of the Supreme Court,	Position 7 Vote for One	County	
Position 2 Vote for One		Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One	
	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent	_	
Rebecca Duncan Incumbent	Or Write-in on line above	○ Wes Soderback	
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	D Bora Harris      Churck Creekett	
	Vote for One	<ul><li>Chuck Crockett</li><li>Deborah Kafoury</li></ul>	
	☐ Eric J Bergstrom		
	Incumbent	Or Write-in on line above	
	Or Write-in on line above		
Warning			
Any person who, by use of force or othe	r means, unduly influences an elector to vot	e in any particular manner or to refrain	
from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	04.4/U)		

County	
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	1
Mark Ulanowicz	
□ Scott Learn	
Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	•
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
☐ Mike Reese	
Or Write-in on line above	- -
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	1
Lynn Peterson	
☐ Michael P Langley	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One	
Shirley R Craddick	
Or Write-in on line above	
•	
•	
- I	
ı	<b>*</b>
ı	
I	
1	
•	
•	
•	
- !	
•	
	<u> </u>
	Review Both Sides -