5202-2-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	State Representative, 52nd District Vote for One Aurora del Val	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Anna K Williams Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above
• Attention!	Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count	Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Position 4 Vote for One
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Vote for One Van Pounds	Position 7 Vote for One
Charles Rand Barnett	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
Earl Blumenauer	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Ben Lavine Eric Hafner	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above State Offices	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
Governor	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
■	Rex Armstrong	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
Candace Neville	Kyle L Krohn	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23
State Senator, 26th District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One	Vote for One
Chrissy Reitz	James (Jim) C Egan	Melvin Oden-Orr
Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent	
- •	Or Write-in on line above	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2)	r means, unduly influences an elector to voto 54.470)	e in any particular manner or to refrain

Review Both Sides -

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
_	Judith Matarazzo	◯ Brian Evans	
	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One	
	Kathryn L Villa-Smith	Shirley R Craddick Or Write-in on line above	
	Or Write-in on line above		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One		
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One		
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above		
-	County		
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One		
	◯ Wes Soderback		
	◯ D Bora Harris		
	Chuck Crockett		
	Deborah Kafoury		
	Or Write-in on line above		
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One		
	Mark Ulanowicz		
	◯ Scott Learn		
	Jennifer McGuirk		
	Or Write-in on line above		
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One		
	○ Mike Reese		
	Or Write-in on line above		
	Metro		
	Metro Council President Vote for One		
	Lynn Peterson		
	◯ Michael P Langley		
	Or Write-in on line above		
		Review Both Sides 🗪	