

MEMORANDUM

DELIVERED VIA EMAIL

Date: March 13, 2020

To: Tim Scott Director of Elections Multnomah County 1040 SE Morrison Portland, OR 97214

Please find enclosed the Register of Candidates for the May 19, 2020 Primary Election. These should be added to the previously certified City-referred measure 26-209 to appear on the ballot for the City of Portland.

The below register includes candidates for four offices for the City of Portland: Mayor, Commissioner, Position No. 1, Commissioner, Position No. 4, and the special nominating election to fill the remainder of the term for Commissioner, Position No. 2.

The statement certifies that the following candidates should appear on the May 19, 2020 Primary Election ballot.

Thank You,

Deborah Scroggin City Elections Officer



At the Municipal Non-Partisan Primary Election to be held in the City of Portland, Counties of Multnomah, Clackamas, and Washington, State of Oregon, on May 19, 2020 Primary Election, the positions to be filled and the candidates to appear on the ballot are as follows:

Mayor	Beryl Sylvia McNair
Mayor	Bruce Broussard
Mayor	Cash Blanco Carter
Mayor	Daniel Hoffman
Mayor	Floyd Heinrich La Bar
Mayor	Jarred Bepristis
Mayor	Lew Humble
Mayor	Mark White
Mayor	Michael Burleson
Mayor	Michael Patrick Jenkins
Mayor	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)
Mayor	Ozzie González
Mayor	Piper Crowell
Mayor	Randy Rapaport
Mayor	Sarah lannarone
Mayor	Sharon Joy
Mayor	Ted Wheeler
Mayor	Teressa Raiford
Mayor	Willie Banks

CANDIDATES FOR MAYOR

CANDIDATES FOR COMMISSIONER POSITION NO. I

Comm 1	Alicia McCarthy
Comm 1	Candace Avalos
Comm 1	Carmen Rubio
Comm 1	Corinne Patel
Comm 1	Isham (Ike) Harris
Comm 1	Cullis (James) Autry
Comm 1	Philip J. Wolfe
Comm 1	Timothy DuBois
Comm 1	Mary Ann Schwab

CANDIDATES FOR COMMISSIONER POSITION NO. 4

Comm 4	Aaron Fancher
Comm 4	Chloe Eudaly
Comm 4	Keith Wilson
Comm 4	Kevin McKay
Comm 4	Mingus Mapps
Comm 4	Robert K. MacKay
Comm 4	Sam Adams
Comm 4	Seth Alan Woolley

CANDIDATES FOR COMMISSIONER POSITION NO. 2 (SPECIAL NOMINATING ELECTION TO FILL REMAINDER OF THE TERM)

Comm 2	Ryan A. Farmer
Comm 2	Jeff Lang
Comm 2	Dan Ryan
Comm 2	Margot Black
Comm 2	Tera Hurst
Comm 2	Ronault (Polo) Catalani
Comm 2	Cynthia Castro
Comm 2	Rachelle A. Dixon
Comm 2	James (Jas) Davis
Comm 2	Aquiles Montas
Comm 2	Diana Gutman
Comm 2	Loretta Smith
Comm 2	Julia DeGraw
Comm 2	Sam Chase
Comm 2	Terry Parker
Comm 2	Walter Wesley
Comm 2	Alicea Maurseth
Comm 2	Jack Kerfoot

3/13/2020

Deborah Scroggin City Elections Officer, City of Portland

Date