## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

_			_
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
<ul> <li>Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.</li> <li>Completely fill in the oval</li> <li>to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.</li> </ul>	US Representative, 1st District Vote for One  Heidi Briones	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One  Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One  Nan G Waller Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.  See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Suzanne Bonamici Ricky Barajas Amanda Siebe OR Write-in on line above  State Offices	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One  Joel DeVore Incumbent  Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One  Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One  Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One  Josephine H Mooney Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One  Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	State Treasurer Vote for One  Tobias Read  OR Write-in on line above  Attorney General	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One  Erin C Lagesen Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 14th District Vote for One  Dick Schouten  Kate Lieber  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One  Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One  Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices  President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden	State Representative, 27th District Vote for One  Sheri Schouten  OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Adrian L Brown</li> <li>Monica Herranz</li> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> <li>John E Schlosser</li> <li>Ernest Warren Jr</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One  Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren Tulsi Gabbard  OR Write-in on line above	Nonpartisan State Judiciary  Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Rima Ghandour  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One  Michael A Greenlick Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One Jeff Merkley	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Francis Troy Incumbent	Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety  Question: Shall Portland
	Vote for One	☐ Jarred Bepristis ☐ Willie Banks	Aquiles Montas     Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
		Daniel Hoffman	Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
	Incumbent	☐ Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ No
	Vote for One	<ul><li>Michael Patrick Jenkins</li></ul>	O Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
-	Beth Allen Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Wetro Weasure
	OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
	Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	<ul><li></li></ul>	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	Heidi Moawad	Bar Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
 		Sarah Iannarone	◯ Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
_	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
	Amy M Baggio	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
	Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
-		◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	○ Yes
-	Nonpartisan State Offices	Isham (Ike) Harris	◯ Mingus Mapps	○ No
	District Attorney,	◯ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
	Multnomah County Vote for One	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
	○ Mike Schmidt	<ul><li>Philip J Wolfe</li><li>Corinne Patel</li></ul>	Seth Alan Woolley  Keith Wilson	
	Ethan D Knight	☐ Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	
_	OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
-		◯ Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
 	County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1			
	Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
_	Jason Tokuda		◯ Bob Stacey	
	Sharon Meieran		<ul><li>Leigha LaFleur</li></ul>	
	OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above	
_				
				Review Both Sides