Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

٠,				
-	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
	Pen. Completely fill in the oval	3rd District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2
	_	Vote for One	Position 7	
	to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
_	choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller
	To add a candidate who is	◯ Tom Harrison		
	not on the ballot, fill in the		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
-	oval to the left of the	O Joanna Harbour	ludge of the Court of Appeals	ludge of the Circuit Court
	Write-In line and write the		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
	candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One
	line.	0.00		
	Soo on closed money to flyor	State Offices	─ Joel DeVore	Christopher J
	See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed		Incumbent	Marshall
	instructions.	Secretary of State	Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
		Vote for One		
	Attention!		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	Attention!	◯ Kim Thatcher		OR Write-III off lifte above
	Pemember to inspect your	Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	
_	Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you	Dave w Stauller	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
-	make a mistake or damage	OR Write-in on line above	Total one	4th District, Position 11
	your ballot, call	OK Write-in on line above	Josephine H Mooney	Vote for One
	Multnomah County	State Treasurer	Incumbent	
	Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Vote for One		Angela M Franco
	3/20.		OR Write-in on line above	Lucero Incumbent
		Jeff Gudman	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	incumbent
-	^	O	Position 12	
	! Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
		Attorney General		
		Vote for One	Erin C Lagesen	
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your		Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
	vote will not count for that		OR Write-in on line above	
	candidate or measure.			Vote for One
		OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
		State Senator, 14th District	Position 13 Vote for One	Incumbent
	Warning	Vote for One	vote for Offe	
	warning		─ Doug Tookey	OR Write-in on line above
	Any person who, by use of	Harmony K Mulkey	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	force or other means, unduly			4th District, Position 14
	influences an elector to vote	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	State Representative,	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
	to a fine.	27th District	4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn
_	(ORS 254.470)	Vote for One	Vote for One	Incumbent
	-			OR Write-in on line above
■.		Sandra Nelson	Adrian L Brown	
_[Federal Offices			Judge of the Circuit Court,
	reactar offices	OR Write-in on line above	Monica Herranz	4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
_[President		Sonia Montalbano	vote for Offe
_	Vote for One	Nonpartisan State		
	TOTAL TOT OTTAL	Judiciary	John E Schlosser	Incumbent
_	Donald J Trump		Ernest Warren Jr	
_		Judge of the Supreme Court,		OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	Position 1	Rima Ghandour	Judge of the Circuit Court,
- -		Vote for One		4th District, Position 19
_	US Senator		OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	Vote for One	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
	Paul J Romero Jr	◯ Van Pounds	4th District, Position 1	Michael A Greenlick
			Vote for One	Incumbent
	Robert Schwartz	OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above
	Jo Rae Perkins		Francis Troy	
_	•		Incumbent	
	John Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael Burleson	◯ Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	Walter Wesley	Yes
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	◯ Sharon Joy ◯ Michael Patrick	Terry Parker Diana Gutman	○ No
Beth Allen	Jenkins Ted Wheeler	Diana Gutinan	Metro Measure
Incumbent	○ Mark White	Ulia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
OR Write-in on line above	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Ozzie González	☐ James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)	Supports homeless services through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Nonpartisan State	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
Offices	◯ Alicia McCarthy	○ Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
■	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6	
•		Vote for One	
■ ☐ Jason Tokuda		◯ Bob Stacey	
Sharon Meieran		◯ Leigha LaFleur	
OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above	
_			
_			
•			
-			Review Both Sides