Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

_	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	US Representative, 1st District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	Heidi BrionesSuzanne Bonamici	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
_	not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	Ricky BarajasAmanda Siebe	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
_	line. See enclosed measure flyer	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11
_	for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero
	Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you	Vote for One ☐ Mark D Hass	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-	Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	Erin C Lagesen	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
_	3720.	OR Write-in on line above State Treasurer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Ath District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long
	• Check for Errors	Vote for One Tobias Read	Position 13 Vote for One Doug Tookey	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
_	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
		Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
_	Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	State Representative, 31st District	○ Adrian L Brown○ Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
	influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Vote for One Brad Witt	Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser	Vote for One Tom Ryan
_	(ORS 254.470)	OR Write-in on line above	Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Federal Offices President	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
	Vote for One Joseph R Biden	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent
	Bernie SandersElizabeth Warren	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21
	Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2	Vote for One Stephen K Bushong Incumbent
	US Senator Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
	◯ Jeff Merkley	Martha Walters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

OR Write-in on line above

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
_	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33
_	Vote for One Michael S Loy
	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34
	Vote for One Beth Allen
	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36
	Vote for One Heidi Moawad
_	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38
	Vote for One Amy M Baggio
	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Nonpartisan State Offices
	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One
	Mike SchmidtEthan D Knight
	OR Write-in on line above
	County
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One
_	
	Jason TokudaSharon Meieran
	OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides