## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	US Representative, 1st District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
choice to be sure your vote be will counted.  To add a candidate who is	<ul><li>Heidi Briones</li><li>Suzanne Bonamici</li></ul>	Joel DeVore Incumbent  Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	<ul><li>Ricky Barajas</li><li>Amanda Siebe</li></ul>	OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals,	OR Write-in on line above
line.  See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	OR Write-in on line above	Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
instructions.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Mark D Hass     Jamie McLeod- Skinner	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Shemia Fagan OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
• Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One  Tobias Read	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
Warning	Ellen Rosenblum  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	State Representative, 31st District Vote for One	<ul><li>Adrian L Brown</li><li>Monica Herranz</li><li>Sonia Montalbano</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Brad Witt OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>◯ John E Schlosser</li><li>◯ Ernest Warren Jr</li></ul>	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
President Vote for One  Joseph R Biden	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
Bernie Sanders  Elizabeth Warren	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One
Tulsi Gabbard  OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Stephen K Bushong
US Senator Vote for One	Position 7 Vote for One  Martha Walters	Nan G Waller Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
□ Jeff Merkley	Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33
	Vote for One  Michael S Loy
	Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34
	Vote for One  Beth Allen
	Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36
	Vote for One  Heidi Moawad
	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38
	Vote for One  Amy M Baggio
	Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
	Nonpartisan State Offices
	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One
	Mike Schmidt  Sthan D Knight
— —	Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above
	◯ Ethan D Knight
	Ethan D Knight  OR Write-in on line above  County
	Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above
	County  Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One  Jason Tokuda
	County  Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One
	County  Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One  Jason Tokuda Sharon Meieran
	County  Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One  Jason Tokuda Sharon Meieran
	County  Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One  Jason Tokuda Sharon Meieran
	County  Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One  Jason Tokuda Sharon Meieran
	County  Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One  Jason Tokuda Sharon Meieran

3103-1 Dem S (CS 13)

Review Both Sides