## Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One  Joel DeVore	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One  Michael S Loy
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Kyle L Krohn  OR Write-in on line above	Marshall Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above  Iudge of the Circuit Court.
candidate's name on the line.  See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One	4th District, Position 34 Vote for One  Beth Allen Incumbent
instructions.  • Attention!	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One
<ul> <li>Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call</li> <li>Multnomah County</li> </ul>	Position 12 Vote for One  Erin C Lagesen Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	Heidi Moawad Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One
Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than allowed, your	Vote for One  Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14	Amy M Baggio Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Vote for One  Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent	Nonpartisan State Offices  District Attorney,
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	<ul><li>Adrian L Brown</li><li>Monica Herranz</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18	Multnomah County Vote for One  Mike Schmidt
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  (ORS 254.470)	<ul><li>Sonia Montalbano</li><li>John E Schlosser</li><li>Ernest Warren Jr</li></ul>	Vote for One  Tom Ryan Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Ethan D Knight  OR Write-in on line above
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One  Francis Troy	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Jason Tokuda     Sharon Meieran
Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above    Judge of the Circuit Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One  Stephen K Bushong	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Ath District, Position 2 Vote for One  Nan G Waller Incumbent	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Martha Walters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides

OR Write-in on line above

Portland, Mayor for One  City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)  See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Randy Rapaport Vote for One Referred to the People by the City Council
Teressa Raiford Dan Ryan 26-209
Bruce Broussard
Michael Burleson Tera Hurst Maintenance, Safety
Jarred Bepristis Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
Willie Banks — Alicea Maurseth per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
Daniel Hoffman  Loretta Smith potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
Lew Humble Ryan A Farmer sidewalks)?  Beryl Sylvia McNair Walter Wesley Yes
Beryl Sylvia McNair
Michael Patrick Diana Gutman
Jenkins Ted Wheeler  Jeff Lang  Metro Measure
Mark White Julia DeGraw See Full Text of Measures
Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) on Separate Sheet
Ozzie González
Floyd Heinrich La  Bar  Jack Kerfoot  Metro Council
Piper Crowell  Sam Chase Supports homeless services
Cash Blanco Carter Catalani through higher earners' tax. business profits tax.
Sarah Iannarone Cynthia Castro Question: Should Metro
OR Write-in on line above support homeless services, tax income over
Portland, ssioner, Position 1 Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One S200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
Carmen Rubio
Isham (Ike) Harris
Alicia McCarthy Robert K MacKay
Mary Ann Schwab Aaron Fancher
Philip J Wolfe Seth Alan Woolley
Corinne Patel
Timothy DuBois Chloe Eudaly  Som Adams
Cullis (James) Autry Sam Adams Candace Avalos
OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above Metro
Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One
○ Chris Smith
◯ Karen Spencer
○ Cameron Whitten
○ Mary Peveto
○ Mary Nolan
OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides