Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 5th District Vote for One Angela Roman Amy Ryan Courser	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller		
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	G Shane Dinkel	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed nstructions. • Attention!	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
Carternation: Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero		
Check for Errors	Vote for One Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent		
f you vote for more options than allowed, your ote will not count for that andidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One O Michael Cross	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long		
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly nfluences an elector to vote	State Senator, 18th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
n any particular manner or to efrain from voting is subject o a fine. ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 35th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
ederal Offices	O Bob Niemeyer	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President /ote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Sonia Montalbano	Tom Ryan		
O Donald J Trump	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	C Ernest Warren Jr	OR Write-in on line above		
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
/ote for One — Paul J Romero Jr —	Thomas A Balmer	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlic		
 Robert Schwartz Jo Rae Perkins 	Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy	OR Write-in on line above		
🔘 John Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet <i>Referred to the People of</i>
Stephen K Bushong	 Randy Rapaport Teressa Raiford 	🔘 Dan Ryan	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Incumbent Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	O Bruce Broussard	O Margot Black	26-210 Supports homeless services through higher earners'
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	 Michael Burleson Jarred Bepristis 	 Tera Hurst Aquiles Montas 	tax, business profits tax.
Vote for One	◯ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
OR Write-in on line above	 Lew Humble Beryl Sylvia McNair 	 Ryan A Farmer Walter Wesley 	businesses with income over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Sharon Joy	 Terry Parker 	◯ Yes
Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	🔵 Diana Gutman	
Beth Allen	Ted Wheeler	Jeff Lang Julia DaGraw	
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	 Julia DeGraw Rachelle A Dixon 	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis	
Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	🔵 Jack Kerfoot	
Heidi Moawad	O Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	
Nonpartisan State Offices	🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris	O Mingus Mapps	
District Attorney,	 Alicia McCarthy Manual Anna Sakara k 	C Robert K MacKay	
Multnomah County Vote for One	 Mary Ann Schwab Philip J Wolfe 	 Aaron Fancher Seth Alan Woolley 	
🗌 🔵 Mike Schmidt	 Corinne Patel 	C Keith Wilson	
🗆 🗆 Ethan D Knight		◯ Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
Vote for One		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
🔾 Jason Tokuda		Referred to the People by the City Council	
Sharon Meieran		26-209	
OR Write-in on line above		Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	
		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
		◯ Yes	Review Both Sides
•			\rightarrow