Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

_				
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval	US Representative, 1st District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1
	to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Heidi Briones	Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent	Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent
	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the	Suzanne BonamiciRicky Barajas	Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Amanda Siebe	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
	See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	State Offices	Vote for One Martha Walters	Nan G Waller Incumbent
	• Attention!	Secretary of State Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you	Mark D Hass	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
_	make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County	Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	Joel DeVore	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
_	Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	OR Write-in on line above	Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	9 Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One Tobias Read	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	OR Write-in on line above Attorney General	Josephine H Mooney	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
	candidate or measure.	Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	OR Write-in on line above
	Warning Any person who, by use of	OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 18th District	Position 12 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	Vote for One Ben Bowman	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
	refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Ginny Burdick	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent
	Federal Offices	State Representative,	Vote for One Doug Tookey	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	President	Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
	Vote for One Joseph R Biden	Dacia GrayberKeenan B Casavant	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Bernie SandersElizabeth Warren	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Adrian L Brown	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
	Tulsi Gabbard		─ Monica Herranz	Vote for One Tom Ryan
	OR Write-in on line above US Senator		Sonia MontalbanoJohn E Schlosser	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
-	Vote for One		Ernest Warren Jr	
	Jeff Merkley		Rima Ghandour	Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce BroussardMichael Burleson		Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	○ Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
	Stephen K Bushong	Willie BanksDaniel Hoffman	Alicea MaursethLoretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Beryl Sylvia McNairSharon Joy	─ Walter Wesley─ Terry Parker	◯ Yes ◯ No
	Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	○ Diana Gutman	
_	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
	OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) Ozzie González	Rachelle A Dixon James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
	Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
	Beth Allen Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	26-210 Supports homeless services
	OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco CarterSarah Iannarone	Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
_	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
	Heidi Moawad	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
_	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Isham (Ike) HarrisAlicia McCarthy		○ No
_	Amy M Baggio	◯ Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
_	OR Write-in on line above	O Philip J Wolfe	◯ Seth Alan Woolley	•
	Nonpartisan State	Corinne PatelTimothy DuBois	Keith WilsonChloe Eudaly	
	Offices	Cullis (James) Autry	○ Sam Adams	
	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	◯ Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	◯ Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	•
	OR Write-in on line above		○ Bob Stacey	
	County		☐ Leigha LaFleur	•
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above	•
-				•
	Jason TokudaSharon Meieran			•
	OR Write-in on line above			•
	OK Write-in on line above			
				Review Both Sides