Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
 Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. 	US Representative, 1st District Vote for One Army (Armidia) Murray	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller		
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Christopher C Christensen	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		
Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Federal Offices	36th District Vote for One	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan		
Donald J Trump OR Write-in on line above	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	 Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour 	OR Write-in on line above		
US Senator Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy	Vote for One Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
John Verbeek	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	🔵 Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael Burleson	🔵 Tera Hurst	
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
	Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	🔘 Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	◯ Yes
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	◯ Sharon Joy ┌─ Micḥael Patrick	C Terry Parker	
	Jenkins	🔵 Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
Beth Allen	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White	🔵 Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
ludge of the Circuit Court.	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González	🔵 James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	🔵 Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
	O Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless service
OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court,	🔵 Sarah Iannarone	🔘 Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services
	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
Amy M Baggio Incumbent	Commissioner, Position 1	Commissioner, Position 4	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?
Nonnertigen State	🔵 Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
Nonpartisan State Offices	🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	◯ No
.	Alicia McCarthy	🔵 Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	🔵 Mary Ann Schwab	○ Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	🔵 Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
🔵 Ethan D Knight		Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1			
Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
🔵 Jason Tokuda		Chris Smith	
Sharon Meieran		🔘 Karen Spencer	
OR Write-in on line above		Cameron Whitten	
UK WRITE-IN ON line above		— Mary Peveto	
		Mary Nolan	
		OR Write-in on line above	
I			Review Both Sides