## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
■ Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
Pen.	1st District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 1	4th District, Position 1
to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
choice to be sure your vote be will counted.			Francis Troy
be will counted.	Heidi Briones	Incumbent	Incumbent
To add a candidate who is	Suzanne Bonamici	Van Pounds	OR Write-in on line above
not on the ballot, fill in the	Ricky Barajas		OK White-in on line above
oval to the left of the	C Ricky Darajas	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court,
Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	Amanda Siebe	Judge of the Supreme Court,	4th District, Position 2
line.		Position 7	Vote for One
	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	─ Nan G Waller
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	State Offices		Incumbent
instructions.	State Offices	Martha Walters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
	Secretary of State	incumbent	OR Write-III OTI line above
• Attention!	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court,
- Attention:		Judge of the Court of Anneals	4th District, Position 5
Remember to inspect your	◯ Mark D Hass	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11	Vote for One
ballot for mistakes! If you	☐ lamie McLeod-	Vote for One	Christopher J
make a mistake or damage	Skinner		Marshall
your ballot, call Multnomah County	Shemia Fagan	Joel DeVore	Incumbent
_   Elections Office at (503) 988-		Kyle L Krohn	
3720.	OR Write-in on line above	S Nyie 2 m omi	OR Write-in on line above
	State Treasurer	OR Write-in on line above	
<b>0</b>	Vote for One		
• Check for Errors	◯ Tobias Read	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11
	O Tobias Read	Vote for One	Vote for One
If you vote for more	OR Write-in on line above		
options than allowed, your vote will not count for that		Josephine H Mooney	Angela M Franco
vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One	Incumbent	Lucero Incumbent
- candidate or measure.		OR Write-in on line above	_
	Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
Warning		Position 12	OR Write-in on line above
_ warming	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
Any person who, by use of	State Senator, 18th District	Fuin Clausen	Judge of the Circuit Court,
force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	Vote for One	Erin C Lagesen	4th District, Position 13
■ in any particular manner or to	◯ Ben Bowman		Vote for One
refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Cinny Bundials	OR Write-in on line above	☐ Morgan Wren Long
(ORS 254.470)	Ginny Burdick	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Incumbent
	OR Write-in on line above	Position 13	OR Write-in on line above
		Vote for One	
Federal Offices	State Representative, 36th District	Doug Tookey	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
	Vote for One	Incumbent	Vote for One
President		OR Write-in on line above	
■ Vote for One	<ul><li>Lisa Reynolds</li></ul>		Amy Holmes Hehn
lessuh D Dida		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Incumbent
■ Oseph R Biden	Adam Kelly Meyer	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
■	Rob Fullmer		Judge of the Circuit Court,
Elizabeth Warren	<ul><li>Laurie Wimmer</li></ul>	Adrian L Brown	4th District, Position 18
■		◯ Monica Herranz	Vote for One
	OR Write-in on line above	_	┌── Tom Ryan
OR Write-in on line above		Sonia Montalbano	Incumbent
US Senator	ı	◯ John E Schlosser	OR Write-in on line above
Vote for One		Ernest Warren Jr	
■		Rima Ghandour	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Michael A Greenlick	○ Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	<ul><li>Michael Burleson</li><li>Jarred Bepristis</li></ul>	<ul><li>Tera Hurst</li><li>Aquiles Montas</li></ul>	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Stephen K Bushong	◯ Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
OR Write-in on line above	_ Clew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
Vote for One	Sharon Joy  Michael Patrick Jenkins	<ul><li>Terry Parker</li><li>Diana Gutman</li></ul>	○ No
Michael S Loy	Jenkins  Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	_ ○ Mark White	☐ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 34  Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
■	Bar	<ul><li>☐ Jack Kerfoot</li><li>☐ Sam Chase</li></ul>	26-210
Incumbent	Piper Crowell  Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
Heidi Moawad	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	□ No □
Amy M Baggio	○ Alicia McCarthy	○ Robert K MacKay	•
Incumbent	☐ Mary Ann Schwab☐ Philip J Wolfe	<ul><li>Aaron Fancher</li><li>Seth Alan Woolley</li></ul>	
OR Write-in on line above	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
Nonpartisan State Offices	○ Timothy DuBois	◯ Chloe Eudaly	
District Attornov	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	•
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 5	•
OR Write-in on line above	<u>-</u>	Vote for One	•
County	ī	Chris Smith	•
Multnomah County	=	<ul><li>Karen Spencer</li><li>Cameron Whitten</li></ul>	
Commissioner, District 1  Vote for One		○ Mary Peveto	•
-		○ Mary Nolan	•
Jason Tokuda		OR Write-in on line above	•
Sharon Meieran			• -
OR Write-in on line above	<u>-</u>		
_			Review Both Sides