Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

_ '				
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,	, ,	,
-	Pen. Completely fill in the oval	3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1
	to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Earl Blumenauer	Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent	Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent
	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the	Charles Rand Barnett	Van Pounds	OR Write-in on line above
_	oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	Dane WilcoxAlbert Lee	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2
_	line.	○ Matthew S Davis	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Vote for One Nan G Waller
	See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above	Martha Walters	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
.		State Offices		
_	• Attention!	Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
	Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	○ Mark D Hass	Position 11 Vote for One	Christopher J Marshall
_	your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-	Jamie McLeod- Skinner	Joel DeVore Incumbent	Incumbent
-	3720.	Shemia Fagan OR Write-in on line above	Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
-	• Charalta Care	Chata Tanas		Industrial of the control of the con
-	9 Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	Josephine H Mooney	Angela M Franco Lucero
	candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent
-	4 Warning	Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
	Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
	influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Morgan Wren Long
	(ORS 254.470)	Ben BowmanGinny Burdick	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
▄┆		OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	tudos state of the state
- -	Federal Offices	State Representative,	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
	President Vote for One	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
	Joseph R BidenBernie Sanders	Lisa ReynoldsAdam Kelly Meyer	4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
	Elizabeth Warren	Rob Fullmer	Adrian L Brown	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
	Tulsi Gabbard	Laurie Wimmer	○ Monica Herranz	
-	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	◯ Sonia Montalbano	Tom Ryan Incumbent
	US Senator		John E Schlosser	OR Write-in on line above
	Vote for One		Ernest Warren Jr	
	Jeff Merkley		Rima Ghandour	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Michael A Greenlick	○ Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	Michael BurlesonJarred Bepristis	Tera HurstAquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Stephen K Bushong	◯ Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
OR Write-in on line above	_ Clew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
Vote for One	Sharon Joy Michael Patrick Jenkins	Terry ParkerDiana Gutman	○ No
Michael S Loy	Jenkins Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	_ ○ Mark White	☐ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
■	Bar	☐ Jack Kerfoot☐ Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent	Piper Crowell Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
Heidi Moawad	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	◯ Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	□ No □
Amy M Baggio	○ Alicia McCarthy	○ Robert K MacKay	•
Incumbent	☐ Mary Ann Schwab☐ Philip J Wolfe	Aaron FancherSeth Alan Woolley	
OR Write-in on line above	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
Nonpartisan State Offices	○ Timothy DuBois	◯ Chloe Eudaly	
District Attornov	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	•
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 5	•
OR Write-in on line above	<u>-</u>	Vote for One	•
County	ī	Chris Smith	•
Multnomah County	=	Karen SpencerCameron Whitten	
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		○ Mary Peveto	•
-		○ Mary Nolan	•
Jason Tokuda		OR Write-in on line above	•
Sharon Meieran			• -
OR Write-in on line above	<u>-</u>		
_			Review Both Sides