Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

ш,				
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
	Pen.	3rd District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 7	4th District, Position 2
	to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote			
	be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller Incumbent
			Incumbent	Incumbent
	To add a candidate who is	Tom Harrison	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	not on the ballot, fill in the	🔾 Joanna Harbour		
	oval to the left of the		Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	Position 11	4th District, Position 5
	line.	OK WITE-III OF THE BOVE	Vote for One	Vote for One
	mie.	State Offices	_	
	See enclosed measure flyer	State Offices	Joel DeVore	Christopher J
	for more detailed	7	Incumbent	Marshall Incumbent
	instructions.	Secretary of State	C Kyle L Krohn	incumbent
		Vote for One		
	Attention!		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
-	Attention!	Kim Thatcher		OK WHILE-III OH IIIIC ADOVE
	Pomombou to increat voice	Dave W Stariffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	
	Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you	Dave W Stauffer	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	make a mistake or damage		vote for Offe	4th District, Position 11
	your ballot, call	OR Write-in on line above	_ losophino U Mooney	Vote for One
	Multnomah County	State Treasurer	Josephine H Mooney	
	Elections Office at (503) 988-	Vote for One		Angela M Franco
	3720.	vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
		Jeff Gudman		Incumbent
_			Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	
	9 Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
	CHECK IOI LITOIS		vote for one	OR Write-in on line above
		Attorney General	C Erin C Lagesen	
	If you vote for more	Vote for One	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	options than allowed, your	◯ Michael Cross		4th District, Position 13
	options than allowed, your vote will not count for that		OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	ludge of the Court of Annuals	
			Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Morgan Wren Long
i		State Senator, 18th District	Vote for One	Incumbent
	Warning	Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above
	• · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey	
	Any person who, by use of	No candidate riica	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
-	force or other means, unduly	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 14
	influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	ON WHITE-III OF HITE BUOVE	ON WHILE-III OH IIIIE BUOVE	Vote for One
	refrain from voting is subject	State Representative,	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
	to a fine.	36th District	4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
	(ORS 254.470)	Vote for One	Vote for One	Incumbent .
				OR Write-in on line above
= ;		James A Ball	Adrian L Brown	
	Federal Offices		Monico Harris	Judge of the Circuit Court,
		OR Write-in on line above	Monica Herranz	4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
-	President		Sonia Montalbano	VOLC IOI OIIE
	Vote for One	Nonpartisan State	O John F Cohlesson	─ Tom Ryan
		Judiċiary	John E Schlosser	Incumbent
-	Donald J Trump		Ernest Warren Jr	
		Judge of the Supreme Court,		OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	Position 1	Rima Ghandour	Judge of the Circuit Court,
		Vote for One		4th District, Position 19
	US Senator		OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
-	Vote for One	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
	Paul J Romero Jr	○ Van Pounds	4th District, Position 1	Michael A Greenlick
			Vote for One	Incumbent
	Robert Schwartz	OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above
	Jo Rae Perkins		Francis Troy	
	•		Incumbent	
	John Verbeek			Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael Burleson	◯ Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	Walter Wesley	Yes
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	◯ Sharon Joy ◯ Michael Patrick	Terry Parker Diana Gutman	○ No
Beth Allen	Jenkins Ted Wheeler	Diana Gutinan	Metro Measure
Incumbent	○ Mark White	Ulia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
OR Write-in on line above	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Ozzie González	☐ James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)	Supports homeless services through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Nonpartisan State	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
Offices	◯ Alicia McCarthy	○ Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
■	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6	
•		Vote for One	
■ ☐ Jason Tokuda		◯ Bob Stacey	
Sharon Meieran		◯ Leigha LaFleur	
OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above	
_			
_			
•			
-			Review Both Sides