| Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020 | | | | | |
|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--|--|
| THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE. | | | | | |
| Instructions To Voter | Federal Offices | Nonpartisan State Judiciary | Nonpartisan State Judiciary | | |
| Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is | US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker Tom Harrison | Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent | | |
| not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. | Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One | | |
| See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions. | State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One | Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn | Christopher J Marshall Incumbent | | |
| Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720. | Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent | OR Write-in on line above | | |
| Check for Errors | Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One | OR Write-in on line above | | |
| If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. | Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross | Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long | | |
| • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • | State Senator, 18th District Vote for One | Position 13 Vote for One | Incumbent | | |
| Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to | No Candidate Filed | Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One | | |
| refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) | State Representative, 36th District Vote for One | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One | Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent | | |
| Federal Offices | James A Ball OR Write-in on line above | Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One | | |
| President Vote for One Donald J Trump | Nonpartisan State Judiciary | Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr | Tom Ryan | | |
| OR Write-in on line above | Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One | | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 | | |
| US Senator Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr | Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One | Vote for One Michael A Greenlick | | |
| Robert Schwartz Jo Rae Perkins John Verbook | OR Write-in on line above | Francis Troy | OR Write-in on line above | | |
| John Verbeek | | OR Write-in on line above | Review Both Sides | | |

| Nonpartisan State Judiciary | City of Portland | City of Portland | City Measure |
|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------------------------------------|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 | City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One | City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term) | See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet |
| Vote for One | Randy Rapaport | Vote for One | <i>Referred to the People by the City Council</i> |
| Stephen K Bushong | 🔵 Teressa Raiford | 🔵 Dan Ryan | 26-209 |
| OR Write-in on line above | Bruce Broussard Michael Brunksern | Margot Black Tarra Unitst | Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, | Michael Burleson | C Tera Hurst | Question: Shall Portland |
| 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One | ◯ Jarred Bepristis | ○ Aquiles Montas | renew four-year, 10 cents |
| | O Willie Banks | ◯ Alicea Maurseth | per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, |
| Michael S Loy | Daniel Hoffman | C Loretta Smith | potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, |
| OR Write-in on line above | C Lew Humble | Ryan A Farmer | sidewalks)? |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, | 🔵 Beryl Sylvia McNair | ○ Walter Wesley | |
| 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One | Sharon Joy | Terry Parker | |
| - | Michael Patrick Jenkins | 🔵 Diana Gutman | Metro Measure |
| Beth Allen | Ted Wheeler | 🔾 Jeff Lang | Metro Measure |
| OR Write-in on line above | O Mark White | 🔵 Julia DeGraw | See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, | Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) | C Rachelle A Dixon | |
| 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One | Ozzie González | 🔵 James (Jas) Davis | Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the |
| - | Floyd Heinrich La Bar | 🔵 Jack Kerfoot | Metro Council |
| Heidi Moawad | O Piper Crowell | 🔵 Sam Chase | 26-210 Supports homeless services |
| OR Write-in on line above | 🔘 Cash Blanco Carter | Catalani | through higher earners' tax, business profits tax. |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, | 🔘 Sarah Iannarone | 🔵 Cynthia Castro | Question: Should Metro |
| 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One | OR Write-in on line above | OR Write-in on line above | support homeless services, |
| | City of Portland, | City of Portland, | tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000 |
| Amy M Baggio | Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One | Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One | (joint/single), profits on businesses with income |
| OR Write-in on line above | | vote for one | over \$5 million? |
| Nonpartisan State | 🔘 Carmen Rubio | 🔘 Kevin McKay | ⊂ Yes |
| Offices | 🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris | Mingus Mapps | ○ No |
| District Attorney, | Alicia McCarthy | 🔘 Robert K MacKay | I |
| Multnomah County | 🔵 Mary Ann Schwab | Aaron Fancher | I |
| Vote for One | Philip J Wolfe | Seth Alan Woolley | |
| Mike Schmidt | Corinne Patel | C Keith Wilson | |
| Ethan D Knight | | Chloe Eudaly | |
| OR Write-in on line above | Cullis (James) Autry | Sam Adams | |
| County | Candace Avalos | OR Write-in on line above | |
| | OR Write-in on line above | Metro | |
| Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One | | Metro Councilor, District 6 | |
| | | Vote for One | |
| 🗖 🗌 Jason Tokuda | | 🔵 Bob Stacey | |
| Sharon Meieran | | Leigha LaFleur | |
| OR Write-in on line above | | OR Write-in on line above | |
| | | | |
| - | | | |
| - | | | 1 |
| | | | |
| - | | | 1 |
| - | | | ' |
| - | | | Review Both Sides |