## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
■ Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One
choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Earl Blumenauer	Thomas A Balmer	Francis Troy Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the	Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox	○ Van Pounds	OR Write-in on line above
oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	○ Albert Lee	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
line. See enclosed measure flyer	Matthew S Davis	Position 7 Vote for One	◯ Nan G Waller
for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above	Martha Walters Incumbent	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
•		OR Write-in on line above	ludge of the Circuit Court
Attention!  Remember to inspect your	Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	○ Mark D Hass	Vote for One	Christopher J Marshall
Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-	☐ Jamie McLeod- Skinner ☐ Shemia Fagan	Joel DeVore Incumbent  Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
3720.	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
•			
• Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	Tobias Read  OR Write-in on line above	Josephine H Mooney	Angela M Franco
candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent
<b>①</b> Warning	Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	State Senator, 18th District Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Ben Bowman      Ginny Buydisk	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent
	Ginny Burdick  OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	State Representative,	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
President Vote for One	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court,	Amy Holmes Hehn
Joseph R Biden	Lisa Reynolds	4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
<ul><li>Bernie Sanders</li><li>Elizabeth Warren</li></ul>	<ul><li>Adam Kelly Meyer</li><li>Rob Fullmer</li></ul>	Adrian L Brown	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
■	Laurie Wimmer	◯ Monica Herranz	Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Sonia Montalbano	Tom Ryan Incumbent
US Senator		◯ John E Schlosser	OR Write-in on line above
Vote for One		Ernest Warren Jr	
■		Rima Ghandour	Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
	OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>Bruce Broussard</li><li>Michael Burleson</li></ul>	<ul><li></li></ul>	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	○ Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
	Stephen K Bushong	<ul><li>Willie Banks</li><li>Daniel Hoffman</li></ul>	<ul><li>Alicea Maurseth</li><li>Loretta Smith</li></ul>	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
_	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	<ul><li>Beryl Sylvia McNair</li><li>Sharon Joy</li></ul>	<ul><li>─ Walter Wesley</li><li>─ Terry Parker</li></ul>	◯ Yes ◯ No
	Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	○ Diana Gutman	
_	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
	OR Write-in on line above	Mark White     Michael O'Callaghan	Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) Ozzie González	Rachelle A Dixon James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
	Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
	Beth Allen Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	26-210 Supports homeless services
	OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>Cash Blanco Carter</li><li>Sarah Iannarone</li></ul>	Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
_	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
	Heidi Moawad	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
_	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Carmen Rubio	○ Kevin McKay	Yes
	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	<ul><li>Isham (Ike) Harris</li><li>Alicia McCarthy</li></ul>	<ul><li></li></ul>	○ No
_	Amy M Baggio	◯ Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
_	OR Write-in on line above	O Philip J Wolfe	◯ Seth Alan Woolley	•
	Nonpartisan State	<ul><li>Corinne Patel</li><li>Timothy DuBois</li></ul>	<ul><li>Keith Wilson</li><li>Chloe Eudaly</li></ul>	
	Offices	Cullis (James) Autry	○ Sam Adams	
	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	◯ Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	◯ Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	•
	OR Write-in on line above		○ Bob Stacey	
	County		☐ Leigha LaFleur	•
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above	•
-				•
	<ul><li>Jason Tokuda</li><li>Sharon Meieran</li></ul>			•
	OR Write-in on line above			•
	OK Write-in on line above			
				Review Both Sides