Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller		
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		
Check for Errors	Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
() Warning	State Senator, 18th District Vote for One	Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 36th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Federal Offices	James A Ball OR Write-in on line above	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President Vote for One	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	 Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	Tom Ryan		
Onald J Trump OR Write-in on line above US Senator	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick		
Jo Rae Perkins	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	🔵 Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	O Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
Judge of the Circuit Court,	O Michael Burleson	🔵 Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One 	◯ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
Michael S Loy	O Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	O Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	O Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	 Sharon Joy Michael Patrick 	C Terry Parker	
Beth Allen	Jenkins	🔘 Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
	C Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	I
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	🦳 Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	 Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La 	James (Jas) Davis	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
🗕 🖳 Heidi Moawad	Bar	Jack Kerfoot	26-210
	Piper Crowell Gash Blance Content	Sam Chase	Supports homeless services
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani Conthis Costan	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
🔿 Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
	Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	⊂ Yes
Nonpartisan State	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris		
Offices	\bigcirc Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney,	 Mary Ann Schwab 		
Multnomah County Vote for One	 Philip J Wolfe 	Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
OR Write-in on line above	Candace Avalos		
County		OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6	Ť
		Vote for One	1
🗖 🗌 Jason Tokuda		🔵 Bob Stacey	I
Sharon Meieran		🔵 Leigha LaFleur	I
OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above	
			I
			I
			Review Both Sides