	for the Repu Multnomah	lominating Ballot blican Party County, OR 9, 2020	
THIS IS NO	OT A REAL BALL	OT. DO NOT USE	E TO VOTE.
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
<ul> <li>Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.</li> <li>Completely fill in the oval</li> <li>to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.</li> </ul>	US Representative, 1st District Vote for One Army (Armidia) Murray	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	Christopher C Christensen	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
Instructions. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Thatcher	Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720. Check for Errors	Dave W Stauffer	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Jeff Gudman     OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long
• Warning	Michael Cross     OR Write-in on line above	Position 13 Vote for One	Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	State Senator, 18th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey     Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
Federal Offices	State Representative, 36th District Vote for One	<ul><li>Adrian L Brown</li><li>Monica Herranz</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
President Vote for One	James A Ball     OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> <li>John E Schlosser</li> <li>Evenent Worren Jr</li> </ul>	Tom Ryan
Donald J Trump     OR Write-in on line above	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	<ul> <li>Ernest Warren Jr</li> <li>Rima Ghandour</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
US Senator Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Vote for One Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>John Verbeek</li> </ul>	Van Pounds     OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro Measure
-	See Full Text of Measures
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
<b>Stephen K Bushong</b>	
OR Write-in on line above	26-210 Supports homeless services
udge of the Circuit Court,	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Question: Should Metro
— Michael S Loy	support homeless services, tax income over
Incumbent	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
OR Write-in on line above	over \$5 million?
udge of the Circuit Court, Ith District, Position 34	◯ Yes
ote for One	
Beth Allen	
OR Write-in on line above	
dge of the Circuit Court,	
th District, Position 36 ote for One	
— Heidi Moawad	
OR Write-in on line above	
udge of the Circuit Court, th District, Position 38	
ote for One	
Amy M Baggio	
OR Write-in on line above	
Nonpartisan State Offices	
istrict Attorney,	
Jultnomah County Ote for One	
Mike Schmidt	
<ul> <li>Mike Schmidt</li> <li>Ethan D Knight</li> </ul>	
$\bigcirc$	
OR Write-in on line above	
ounty	
lultnomah County	
ommissioner, District 1 Ote for One	
🔵 Jason Tokuda	
🔘 Sharon Meieran	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
Bob Stacey	
Leigha LaFleur	
OR Write-in on line above	