	for the Repu Multnomah	Nominating Ballot Iblican Party County, OR 9, 2020	
THIS IS NO	OT A REAL BALL	OT. DO NOT USE	E TO VOTE.
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker Tom Harrison Joanna Harbour	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
Check for Errors	Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Vote for One Organ Wren Long Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
Warning	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	Vote for One Patrick Castles OR Write-in on line above	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	 John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	Tom Ryan Incumbent
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
President Vote for One Donald Trump	 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy	OR Write-in on line above
US Senator Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz Jo Rae Perkins	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller	Vote for One Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
 John Verbeek 	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Referred to the People of
── Michael S Loy	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	26-210 Supports homeless services
Judge of the Circuit Court,	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
Beth Allen	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
OR Write-in on line above	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	⊖ Yes
Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	
Amy M Baggio	
Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	
Nonpartisan State Offices	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	
Vote for One	
 Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight 	
OR Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One	
Jason Tokuda	
OR Write-in on line above	
•	
1	
•	
•	

Review Both Sides