Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Joel DeVore Incumbent	Christopher J Marshall
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	◯ Tom Harrison◯ Joanna Harbour	○ Kyle L Krohn ○ OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
candidate's name on the line.	OR Write-in on line above State Offices	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Josephine H Mooney	4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
Attention!	Kim Thatcher	OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Tuesday	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
	Jeff Gudman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Vote for One Morgan Wren Long
• Check for Errors	Attorney General Vote for One	Vote for One Doug Tookey	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that		Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above State Representative,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
Warning Any person who, by use of	38th District Vote for One	Adrian L Brown	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	Patrick Castles OR Write-in on line above	Monica HerranzSonia Montalbano	4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	◯ John E Schlosser◯ Ernest Warren Jr	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
President Vote for One	Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
■ Donald J Trump OR Write-in on line above	Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
US Senator Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	4th District, Position 21 Vote for One
Paul J Romero JrRobert Schwartz	Martha Walters	4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Jo Rae Perkins John Verbeek	OR Write-in on line above	Nan G Waller Incumbent	Review Both Sides
		OR Write-in on line above	Potil sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
-	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Michael BurlesonJarred Bepristis	Tera HurstAquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland
	Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
	Beth Allen Incumbent	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
-	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
	4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Sharon Joy Michael Patrick Jenkins	Terry ParkerDiana Gutman	○ No
	Heidi Moawad	Jenkins Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
_	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	 ☐ Mark White	☐ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
-		Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	◯ James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	Amy M Baggio	Bar	Jack Kerfoot	26-210
	Incumbent	Piper Crowell Cash Blanco Carter	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
	OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
	Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
_	District Attorney,	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
	Multnomah County Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
	Mike Schmidt	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	○ Yes
	Ethan D Knight	Isham (Ike) Harris	◯ Mingus Mapps	○ No
	OR Write-in on line above	Alicia McCarthy Mary App Schusch	Robert K MacKay	
	County		Aaron FancherSeth Alan Woolley	
	Multnomah County	Corinne Patel	○ Keith Wilson	
	Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One	Timothy DuBois	◯ Chloe Eudaly	
		Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
	Jason Tokuda Shawar Matawar	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	Sharon Meieran OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	OKWITC-III OIT IIIC 200VC		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
			◯ Bob Stacey	
			◯ Leigha LaFleur	
			OR Write-in on line above	
				Review Both Sides
				VENIEM BOTH SINGS