## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,	y a constant y	, and a second y
Pen.	3rd District	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 11	4th District, Position 5
to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	○ Frank Hecker		
be will counted.	C FIGHT HECKEI	Incumbent	Marshall J
To add a candidate who is	Tom Harrison	Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
not on the ballot, fill in the	◯ Joanna Harbour		
oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
line.		Position 1	
	State Offices	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed			4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
instructions.	Secretary of State	Josephine H Mooney	vote for one
moer decions.	Vote for One	Incumbent	Angela M Franco
Attention!		OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
Attention!	Kim Thatcher	ludge of the Count of Access	Incumbent
Remember to inspect your	Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	
ballot for mistakes! If you		Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
make a mistake or damage	OR Write-in on line above		
your ballot, call Multnomah County		Erin C Lagesen	
Elections Office at (503) 988-	State Treasurer	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
3720.	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	Jeff Gudman	t t su s i sa i	Vote for one
		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Morgan Wren Long
Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Incumbent
	Attorney General		OR Write-in on line above
	Vote for One	<b>Doug Tookey</b>	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your	○ Michael Cross	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
vote will not count for that	Michael Cross	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	Indus of the Cinquit Count	
		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn
_	State Representative,	Vote for One	Incumbent
Warning	38th District Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above
	vote for Offe	Adrian L Brown	
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	Patrick Castles	Monica Horrana	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
influences an elector to voté	Fatrick Castles	○ Monica Herranz	Vote for One
in any particular manner or to	OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>Sonia Montalbano</li></ul>	310.00
refrain from voting is subject to a fine.		◯ John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan
(ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State		Incumbent
•	Judiciary	Ernest Warren Jr	OR Write-in on line above
		Rima Ghandour	
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court,		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
	Position 1 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
President	vote for Offe	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
Vote for One	Thomas A Balmer	4th District, Position 1	Michael A Greenlick
C Becally	Incumbent	Vote for One	Incumbent
Donald J Trump	◯ Van Pounds		OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent	
OK WITTE-III OII IIIIE ADOVE	OK WITTE-ITI OTI IIITE ADOVE	. Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21
US Senator	Judge of the Supreme Court,	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
Vote for One	Position 7	ludge of the Circuit Court	
Paul J Romero Jr	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2	Stephen K Bushong
		Vote for One	Incumbent
<ul><li>Robert Schwartz</li></ul>	Incumbent		OR Write-in on line above
◯ Jo Rae Perkins	<u> </u>	Nan G Waller	<del></del>
-	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent	Danier Date Cit
O John Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	◯ Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
■ Michael S Loy Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	<ul><li>Michael Burleson</li><li>Jarred Bepristis</li></ul>	<ul><li>Tera Hurst</li><li>Aquiles Montas</li></ul>	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	Willie Banks	Adultes Montas  Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Beth Allen	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	◯ Yes
4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	◯ Sharon Joy ◯ Michael Patrick	Terry Parker	○ No
Heidi Moawad	Jenkins  Ted Wheeler	<ul><li>Diana Gutman</li><li>Jeff Lang</li></ul>	Metro Measure
Incumbent	○ Mark White	Ulia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
OR Write-in on line above	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Amy M Baggio Incumbent	Piper Crowell     Cash Blanco Carter	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	26-210 Supports homeless services
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
■	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
Ethan D Knight	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	◯ Mingus Mapps	○ No
OR Write-in on line above	Alicia McCarthy  Mama Ann Sabwah	Robert K MacKay  Aaron Fancher	
County	Mary Ann Schwab     Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Multnomah County	Corinne Patel	○ Keith Wilson	
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One	☐ Timothy DuBois	◯ Chloe Eudaly	
•	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
Jason Tokuda	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Sharon Meieran  OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
OR Write-III OH IIIIe above		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	1
-		◯ Bob Stacey	ı
•		◯ Leigha LaFleur	ı
•		OR Write-in on line above	1
• •			'
•			'
•			ı
•			ı
•			
			Review Both Sides