Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
IHIS IS NO	<b>JI A REAL BALL</b> Federal Offices	OT. DO NOT USI	LIO VOIE.		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett	Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judiciary Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Dane Wilcox Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis OR Write-in on line above State Offices	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long		
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 21st District Vote for One Kathleen Taylor	Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	Adrian L Brown	OR Write-in on line above		
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden	Karin Power     OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> <li>John E Schlosser</li> <li>Ernest Warren Jr</li> </ul>	Tom Ryan Incumbent		
<ul> <li>Bernie Sanders</li> <li>Elizabeth Warren</li> <li>Tulsi Gabbard</li> </ul>	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1	Rima Ghandour     OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One Michael A Greenlick		
US Senator Vote for One	Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Vote for One  Francis Troy Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Bruce Broussard</li> <li>Michael Burleson</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Margot Black</li> <li>Tera Hurst</li> </ul>	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	◯ Jarred Bepristis	<ul> <li>Aquiles Montas</li> </ul>	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	☐ Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
Incumbent	🔵 Lew Humble	🔵 Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Beryl Sylvia McNair	◯ Walter Wesley	⊂ Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	🔵 Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	
Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	🔵 Diana Gutman	
Beth Allen	Ted Wheeler	🔵 Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
OR Write-in on line above	O Mark White	🔵 Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan     (Mike O'C)	🔵 Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
<ul> <li>4th District, Position 36</li> <li>Vote for One</li> </ul>	Ozzie González	🔵 James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
-	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	🔵 Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	O Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless services
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
🔿 Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
	Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	⊖ Yes
Nonpartisan State	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	<ul> <li>Mingus Mapps</li> </ul>	
Offices	◯ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	🔿 Mary Ann Schwab	○ Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	🔵 Corinne Patel	🔘 Keith Wilson	
🗕 🔘 Ethan D Knight		○ Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Cullis (James) Autry	🔘 Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1			
Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
		Poh Stacov	
<ul> <li>Jason Tokuda</li> <li>Sharon Meieran</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>Bob Stacey</li> <li>Leigha LaFleur</li> </ul>	
OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above	
-			
-			
-			
-			
-			·
-			Review Both Sides