	Official Primary N	lonpartisan Ballot		
	Multnomah	County, OR		
	May 19	9, 2020		
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.				
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
The second secon	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the	 Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn 	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Michael S Loy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Vote for One Josephine H Mooney	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One	Beth Allen Incumbent	
Attention! Remember to inspect your	OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	
ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County	Vote for One Erin C Lagesen	OR Write-in on line above	Heidi Moawad Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	
Check for Errors	Position 13 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Amy M Baggio	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One	Mike Schmidt	
refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	 John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	🦳 Jason Tokuda	
 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Sharon Meieran OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent		
Vote for One Martha Walters			Review Both Sides	

City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
ity of Portland, Mayor Ote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
O Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
🔵 Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
◯ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland
◯ Willie Banks	◯ Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
🔵 Daniel Hoffman	🔵 Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
🔵 Lew Humble	🔵 Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
🔵 Beryl Sylvia McNair	🔵 Walter Wesley	⊂ Yes
◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	◯ No
Michael Patrick Jenkins	🔵 Diana Gutman	
Ted Wheeler	🔵 Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
O Mark White	🔵 Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
│ Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	🔘 Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
Ozzie González	🔘 James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
Floyd Heinrich La Bar	🔵 Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Piper Crowell	🔘 Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless services
🔵 Cash Blanco Carter	— Ronault (Polo) Catalani	through higher earners'
🔵 Sarah Iannarone	🔵 Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services,
ity of Portland, ommissioner, Position 1 ote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
🔵 Carmen Rubio	🔵 Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	◯ No
🔵 Alicia McCarthy	🔵 Robert K MacKay	
🔵 Mary Ann Schwab	🔵 Aaron Fancher	
🔵 Philip J Wolfe	🔵 Seth Alan Woolley	
🔘 Corinne Patel	🔵 Keith Wilson	
Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
🔵 Cullis (James) Autry	🔵 Sam Adams	
Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	Metro Councilor, District 5	
	Vote for One	
	Chris Smith	
	🔵 Karen Spencer	
	Cameron Whitten	
	🔵 Mary Peveto	
	🔵 Mary Nolan	

Review Both Sides