Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Vote	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Blace Pen. Completely fill in the ova to the left of your	3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One
choice to be sure your vo be will counted.	☐ Earl Blumenauer☐ Charles Rand	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Francis Troy Incumbent
To add a candidate who i not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure fly for more detailed instructions.	Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Remember to inspect you ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or dama your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 9 3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One Ge Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
 Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, yo vote will not count for the candidate or measure. 	State Treasurer Vote for One Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above Attorney General Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, undu influences an elector to vot in any particular manner or refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 21st District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long Incumbent
Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above State Representative,	Position 13 Vote for One Doug Tookey	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden	42nd District Vote for One Paige Kreisman Rob Nosse	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
 Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren Tulsi Gabbard 	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above US Senator Vote for One	<u> </u>	Sonia MontalbanoJohn E SchlosserErnest Warren Jr	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
■		Rima Ghandour	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	Michael BurlesonJarred Bepristis	Tera HurstAquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Stephen K Bushong	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Sharon JoyMichael PatrickJenkins	Terry ParkerDiana Gutman	○ No
Michael S Loy	☐ Jenkins ☐ Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	☐ James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
■ Beth Allen	Bar Piper Crowell	☐ Jack Kerfoot ☐ Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
Heidi Moawad	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent	Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
Amy M Baggio	○ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	•
Incumbent	Mary Ann Schwab Philip J Wolfe	Aaron FancherSeth Alan Woolley	
OR Write-in on line above	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
Nonpartisan State Offices	○ Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	,
	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 6	•
OR Write-in on line above		Vote for One	
County		○ Bob Stacey	•
Multnomah County		C Leigha LaFleur	'
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above	
-			•
Jason Tokuda			•
Sharon Meieran			
OR Write-in on line above			
_			Review Both Sides