## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.  See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One  Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One  Martha Walters Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One  Francis Troy Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One  Nan G Waller Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One  Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One  Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One  Christopher J Marshall Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	State Treasurer Vote for One  Tobias Read  OR Write-in on line above  Attorney General Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One  Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One  Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  (ORS 254.470)	Ellen Rosenblum  OR Write-in on line above  State Senator, 21st District Vote for One  Kathleen Taylor  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One  Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One  Morgan Wren Long Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
President Vote for One	State Representative, 42nd District Vote for One  Paige Kreisman	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One  Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
Joseph R Biden Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above	Rob Nosse  OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 12 Vote for One  Adrian L Brown  Monica Herranz  Sonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One  Tom Ryan Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One  Jeff Merkley		<ul><li>John E Schlosser</li><li>Ernest Warren Jr</li><li>Rima Ghandour</li></ul>	OR Write-in on line above  Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Michael A Greenlick	○ Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	<ul><li>Michael Burleson</li><li>Jarred Bepristis</li></ul>	<ul><li>Tera Hurst</li><li>Aquiles Montas</li></ul>	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Stephen K Bushong	◯ Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
OR Write-in on line above	_ Clew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
Vote for One	Sharon Joy  Michael Patrick Jenkins	<ul><li>☐ Terry Parker</li><li>☐ Diana Gutman</li></ul>	○ No
Michael S Loy	Jenkins  Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	_ ○ Mark White	☐ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 34  Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
■	Bar	<ul><li>☐ Jack Kerfoot</li><li>☐ Sam Chase</li></ul>	26-210
Incumbent	Piper Crowell  Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
Heidi Moawad	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	□ No □
Amy M Baggio	○ Alicia McCarthy	○ Robert K MacKay	•
Incumbent	☐ Mary Ann Schwab☐ Philip J Wolfe	<ul><li>Aaron Fancher</li><li>Seth Alan Woolley</li></ul>	
OR Write-in on line above	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
Nonpartisan State Offices	○ Timothy DuBois	◯ Chloe Eudaly	
District Attornov	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	•
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 5	•
OR Write-in on line above	<u>-</u>	Vote for One	•
County	ī	Chris Smith	•
Multnomah County	=	<ul><li>Karen Spencer</li><li>Cameron Whitten</li></ul>	
Commissioner, District 1  Vote for One		○ Mary Peveto	•
-		○ Mary Nolan	•
Jason Tokuda		OR Write-in on line above	•
Sharon Meieran			• -
OR Write-in on line above	<u>-</u>		
_			Review Both Sides