Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker Tom Harrison	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent		
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		
Check for Errors	Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	DR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
Warning	State Senator, 21st District Vote for One	Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 42nd District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Federal Offices	No Candidate Filed	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Senia Montalhana 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President Vote for One	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	 Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Sonia Montalbano 	Tom Ryan		
Donald J Trump OR Write-in on line above US Senator Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
 Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz Jo Rae Perkins 	Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
 John Verbeek 		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	🔵 Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	O Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	 Michael Burleson Jarred Bepristis 	 Tera Hurst Aquiles Montas 	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	○ Jarred Bepristis	 ○ Aquites Montas ○ Alicea Maurseth 	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Michael S Loy	🔵 Daniel Hoffman	🗆 Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Lew Humble	🔵 Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	O Beryl Sylvia McNair	◯ Walter Wesley	⊖ Yes
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Sharon Joy	C Terry Parker	
🔿 Beth Allen	☐ Jenkins ☐ Ted Wheeler	 Diana Gutman Jeff Lang 	Metro Measure
Incumbent	○ Mark White	 Julia DeGraw 	See Full Text of Measures
OR Write-in on line above	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	 Rachelle A Dixon 	on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	🔘 Ozzie González	🔵 James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless services
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	 Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro 	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38			Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income
OR Write-in on line above			over \$5 million?
Nonpartisan State	Carmen Rubio	C Kevin McKay	
Offices	 Alicia McCarthy 	 Mingus Mapps Robert K MacKay 	○ No
District Attorney, Multnomah County	 Mary Ann Schwab 	☐ Aaron Fancher	I
Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	🔘 Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	🔵 Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
Jason Tokuda		🔘 Bob Stacey	
Sharon Meieran		 Leigha LaFleur 	
OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above	
-			•
-			
-			
_			
-			Review Both Sides
			—