	Multnomah	lonpartisan Ballot County, OR 9, 2020	
THIS IS NO	OT A REAL BALL	OT. DO NOT USI	E TO VOTE.
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One Michael S Loy Incumbent
oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Vote for One Josephine H Mooney	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco	Beth Allen Incumbent
Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One
your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	C Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38
Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Amy M Baggio Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn	OR Write-in on line above
Warning	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	<ul> <li>Adrian L Brown</li> <li>Monica Herranz</li> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> <li>John E Schlosser</li> <li>Ernest Warren Jr</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Mike Schmidt  Ethan D Knight  OR Write-in on line above
Nonpartisan State Judiciary		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	County Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Jason Tokuda
Van Pounds	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Martha Walters	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides

_	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure	
_	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council	
	<ul> <li>Teressa Raiford</li> <li>Bruce Broussard</li> <li>Michael Burleson</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Dan Ryan</li> <li>Margot Black</li> <li>Tera Hurst</li> </ul>	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	
	<ul> <li>Jarred Bepristis</li> <li>Willie Banks</li> <li>Daniel Hoffman</li> <li>Lew Humble</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Aquiles Montas</li> <li>Alicea Maurseth</li> <li>Loretta Smith</li> <li>Ryan A Farmer</li> </ul>	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
	🔵 Beryl Sylvia McNair	◯ Walter Wesley	◯ Yes	
	Sharon Joy	Terry Parker		
	<ul> <li>Michael Patrick</li> <li>Jenkins</li> <li>Ted Wheeler</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Diana Gutman</li> <li>Jeff Lang</li> </ul>	Metro Measure	
	◯ Mark White ◯ Michael O'Callaghan	<ul> <li>Julia DeGraw</li> <li>Rachelle A Dixon</li> </ul>	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
	<ul> <li>(Mike O'C)</li> <li>Ozzie González</li> <li>Floyd Heinrich La Bar</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>James (Jas) Davis</li> <li>Jack Kerfoot</li> </ul>	<i>Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council</i>	
	<ul> <li>Piper Crowell</li> <li>Cash Blanco Carter</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Sam Chase</li> <li>Ronault (Polo)</li> <li>Catalani</li> </ul>	<b>26-210</b> Supports homeless services through higher earners'	
	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro support homeless services,	
	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?	
	🔵 Carmen Rubio	🔵 Kevin McKay	◯ Yes	
	🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	◯ No	
	Alicia McCarthy	🔵 Robert K MacKay		
	🔵 Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher		
	O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley		
	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson		
	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly		
	<ul> <li>Cullis (James) Autry</li> <li>Candace Avalos</li> </ul>	Sam Adams		
		OR Write-in on line above		
	OR Write-in on line above	Metro		
		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One		
		<ul> <li>Bob Stacey</li> <li>Leigha LaFleur</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul>		