## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Iudiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.  See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One  Francis Troy Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One  Nan G Waller Incumbent
Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Secretary of State Vote for One  Mark D Hass	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One  Christopher J Marshall
your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan OR Write-in on line above	Joel DeVore Incumbent  Kyle L Krohn  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court,
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Vote for One  Tobias Read  OR Write-in on line above  Attorney General Vote for One	Position 1 Vote for One  Josephine H Mooney Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 11 Vote for One  Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
Warning  Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  (ORS 254.470)	Ellen Rosenblum  OR Write-in on line above  State Senator, 21st District Vote for One  Kathleen Taylor  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One  Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One  Morgan Wren Long Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices  President Vote for One	State Representative, 42nd District Vote for One	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One  Amy Holmes Hehn
Joseph R Biden  Bernie Sanders  Elizabeth Warren  Tulsi Gabbard	Rob Nosse  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One  Adrian L Brown  Monica Herranz  Sonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One  Tom Ryan Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One		<ul><li>John E Schlosser</li><li>Ernest Warren Jr</li><li>Rima Ghandour</li></ul>	OR Write-in on line above

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	○ Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
	OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>Bruce Broussard</li><li>Michael Burleson</li></ul>	<ul><li></li></ul>	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	○ Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
	Stephen K Bushong	<ul><li>Willie Banks</li><li>Daniel Hoffman</li></ul>	<ul><li>Alicea Maurseth</li><li>Loretta Smith</li></ul>	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	<ul><li>Beryl Sylvia McNair</li><li>Sharon Joy</li></ul>	<ul><li>─ Walter Wesley</li><li>─ Terry Parker</li></ul>	◯ Yes ◯ No
	Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	○ Diana Gutman	
	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
	OR Write-in on line above	Mark White     Michael O'Callaghan	Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) Ozzie González	Rachelle A Dixon James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
	Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
	Beth Allen Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	26-210 Supports homeless services
	OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>Cash Blanco Carter</li><li>Sarah Iannarone</li></ul>	Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
_	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
	Heidi Moawad	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
_	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	<ul><li>Isham (Ike) Harris</li><li>Alicia McCarthy</li></ul>	<ul><li></li></ul>	○ No
_	Amy M Baggio	◯ Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
_	OR Write-in on line above	O Philip J Wolfe	◯ Seth Alan Woolley	•
	Nonpartisan State	<ul><li>Corinne Patel</li><li>Timothy DuBois</li></ul>	<ul><li>Keith Wilson</li><li>Chloe Eudaly</li></ul>	
	Offices	Cullis (James) Autry	○ Sam Adams	
	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	◯ Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	◯ Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	•
	OR Write-in on line above		○ Bob Stacey	
	County		☐ Leigha LaFleur	•
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above	•
-				•
	<ul><li>Jason Tokuda</li><li>Sharon Meieran</li></ul>			•
	OR Write-in on line above			•
	OK Write-in on line above			
				Review Both Sides