Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	State Treasurer Vote for One Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above Attorney General Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Ellen Rosenblum OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 21st District Vote for One Kathleen Taylor OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
President Vote for One	State Representative, 42nd District Vote for One Paige Kreisman	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
Joseph R Biden Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above	Rob Nosse OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 12 Vote for One Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Tom Ryan Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One Jeff Merkley		John E SchlosserErnest Warren JrRima Ghandour	OR Write-in on line above Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	◯ Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce BroussardMichael Burleson		Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis Willia Bartes	Alicas Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
	Stephen K Bushong	Willie BanksDaniel Hoffman	Alicea MaursethLoretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
_	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Beryl Sylvia McNairSharon Joy	─ Walter Wesley─ Terry Parker	Yes • No
_	Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
	Michael S Loy Incumbent	○ Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	
	OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Julia DeGraw Rachelle A Dixon	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	☐ James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	─ Beth Allen	Bar Piper Crowell	☐ Jack Kerfoot☐ Sam Chase	26-210
_	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo)	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro
	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
	Heidi Moawad Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
-	Judge of the Circuit Court,	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	○ Yes
	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
	Amy M Baggio	Alicia McCarthyMary Ann Schwab	Robert K MacKayAaron Fancher	
	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
	Nonpartisan State	○ Corinne Patel	◯ Keith Wilson	•
	Offices	Timothy DuBoisCullis (James) Autry	☐ Chloe Eudaly☐ Sam Adams	
	District Attorney, Multnomah County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	Vote for One Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 6	
_	OR Write-in on line above		Vote for One	•
	County		○ Bob Stacey	•
	Multnomah County		Leigha LaFleur OR Write-in on line above	
	Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One			•
	Jessica VegaPederson			•
	OR Write-in on line above			• •
				•
				Review Both Sides