Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2
to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the	Tom HarrisonJoanna Harbour	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
• Attention!	Vote for One Kim Thatcher	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11
your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Vote for One Angela M Franco
	◯ Jeff Gudman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	Lucero
9 Check for Errors	Attorney General Vote for One	Vote for One Erin C Lagesen	OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
	State Senator, 22nd District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	State Representative, 43rd District	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn
(ORS 254.470)	Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Vote for One Adrian L Brown	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
President Vote for One Donald J Trump	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr	Tom Ryan Incumbent
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Rima Ghandour	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
US Senator Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	Vote for One Michael A Greenlick
Robert Schwartz	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Francis Troy	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Jo Rae Perkins John Verbeek		Incumbent	Poviow Poth Sidos

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	◯ Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One		Aquiles MontasAlicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
■	Daniel Hoffman	Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	○ Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ No
Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
■ Beth Allen Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
■	Bar	Jack Kerfoot	26-210
Incumbent	Piper CrowellCash Blanco Carter	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani` Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Nonpartisan State	Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	○ No
Offices	○ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	Í
Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	!
■	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	1
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	· .
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
_	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
-	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
•		Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	1
-		○ Chris Smith	Í
•		◯ Karen Spencer	!
•		Cameron Whitten	1
•		○ Mary Peveto	1
		◯ Mary Nolan	1
_		OR Write-in on line above	1
•			
•			,
_			Review Both Sides