## Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One  Joel DeVore	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Incumbent  Kyle L Krohn  OR Write-in on line above	Marshall Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Michael S Loy Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court,
candidate's name on the line.  See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One  Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One	4th District, Position 34 Vote for One  Beth Allen Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One
make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	Heidi Moawad Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38
Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One  Doug Tookey	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One  Amy M Baggio  Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One  Amy Holmes Hehn	Nonpartisan State Offices
Warning  Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	Vote for One  Adrian L Brown  Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One  Mike Schmidt
influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  (ORS 254.470)	<ul><li>Sonia Montalbano</li><li>John E Schlosser</li><li>Ernest Warren Jr</li></ul>	Vote for One  Tom Ryan Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Ethan D Knight  OR Write-in on line above
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One  Francis Troy	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Incumbent  Van Pounds  OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One  Nan G Waller Incumbent	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Martha Walters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides

City of Portland City Measure
City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One  City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)  City of Portland, Commissioner Position 2 (Unexpired Term)
Vote for One Referred to the People by the City Council
■ ☐ Teressa Raiford ☐ Dan Ryan 26-209
■ Bruce Broussard
Maintenance, Safety
Jarred Bepristis — Aquiles Montas Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
<ul> <li>Willie Banks</li> <li>Alicea Maurseth</li> <li>maintenance (paving,</li> </ul>
Daniel Hoffman
Lew Humble Sidewalks)?
Beryl Sylvia McNair Walter Wesley Yes
Sharon Joy Terry Parker No Michael Patrick Diana Gutman
Jenkins Metro Measure
Ted Wheeler Jeff Lang
Mark White Julia DeGraw See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)  Rachelle A Dixon  Ozzie González  Rachelle A Dixon  Referred to the People of the Motro Pagion by the
Ozzie González  James (Jas) Davis  Floyd Heinrich La  Jack Kerfoot  Activitation respication for the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Bar Sam Chase 26-210
Cash Blanco Carter  Ronault (Polo) Catalani  Ronault (Polo) Catalani
Catalani tax, business profits tax.
Question: Should Metro
tax income over
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One  City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One  City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One  Section 4 Vote for One  Section 4 Vote for One
■ Carmen Rubio
■
■ Alicia McCarthy
■
Philip J Wolfe Seth Alan Woolley
Corinne Patel
■ ☐ Timothy DuBois ☐ Chloe Eudaly
Cullis (James) Autry Sam Adams
Candace Avalos  OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above Metro
Metro Councilor, District 5
Vote for One
■ Chris Smith
■ Karen Spencer
■ Cameron Whitten
■ Mary Peveto
■ Mary Nolan
OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides