Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent		
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	 Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions. • Attention!	OR Write-in on line above	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero		
Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
Warning	Attorney General Vote for One C Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Lew Frederick OR Write-in on line above 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Federal Offices	State Representative, 44th District Vote for One	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Carria Montalhana 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President Vote for One	🔿 Tina Kotek	 Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser 	Tom Ryan		
 Joseph R Biden Bernie Sanders 	OR Write-in on line above	C Ernest Warren Jr	OR Write-in on line above		
 Elizabeth Warren Tulsi Gabbard 	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick		
US Senator Vote for One	Thomas A Balmer	Francis Troy	OR Write-in on line above		
◯ Jeff Merkley	O Van Pounds	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	City of Portland, Mayor	City of Portland,	See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
	Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
OR Write-in on line above	O Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	◯ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	🔵 Willie Banks	🔵 Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Michael S Loy	🔵 Daniel Hoffman	🔵 Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Lew Humble	🔵 Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	🔵 Beryl Sylvia McNair	🔵 Walter Wesley	🗆 Yes 🔹
4th District, Position 34	◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	
Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	🔵 Diana Gutman	Matra Magaura
Beth Allen	Ted Wheeler	Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
OR Write-in on line above	O Mark White	🔵 Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	🔵 Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One 	Ozzie González	🔵 James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	🔵 Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Piper Crowell	◯ Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless services
OR Write-in on line above	🔘 Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	🔘 Sarah Iannarone	🔘 Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One 	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services,
	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	\$200,000/\$125,000
Amy M Baggio	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income
OR Write-in on line above			over \$5 million?
Nonpartisan State	Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	
Offices	Sham (Ike) Harris	O Mingus Mapps	
District Attorney,	Alicia McCarthy	C Robert K MacKay	
Multnomah County Vote for One	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
	Philip J Wolfe Gariana Patal	Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	Chles Eudely	7
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois Gullis (James) Autry	Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	 Cullis (James) Autry Candace Avalos 	Sam Adams	
		OR Write-in on line above	
	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
		Metro Councilor, District 5	•
		Vote for One	
-		◯ Chris Smith	
-		C Karen Spencer	
		Cameron Whitten	
-		Mary Peveto	
-		○ Mary Nolan	
-		OR Write-in on line above	
-			ı
-			I
-			I
-			Review Both Sides
-			