## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Vote	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Blace Pen. Completely fill in the ova	3rd District	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2
to the left of your choice to be sure your volume be will counted.	Earl Blumenauer  Charles Rand	Vote for One  Martha Walters Incumbent	Vote for One  Nan G Waller Incumbent
To add a candidate who i not on the ballot, fill in t oval to the left of the Write-In line and write t	Barnett  Dane Wilcox	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
candidate's name on the line.  See enclosed measure fly for more detailed	○ Matthew S Davis	Vote for One  Joel DeVore Incumbent	Vote for One  Christopher J Marshall
Attention!	State Offices	Kyle L Krohn  OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
Remember to inspect you ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or dama your ballot, call		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One  Josephine H Mooney	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
Multnoman County Elections Office at (503) 9 3720.	Skinner Shemia Fagan OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
• Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>If you vote for more</li> <li>options than allowed, yo vote will not count for the candidate or measure.</li> </ul>	Tobias Read  OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
• Warning	Attorney General Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, undu influences an elector to vot	OR Write-in on line above  State Senator, 22nd District	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
in any particular manner or refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One  Lew Frederick	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn
Federal Offices	State Representative, 44th District Vote for One	Adrian L Brown  Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
President Vote for One	◯ Tina Kotek	Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan
<ul><li>Joseph R Biden</li><li>Bernie Sanders</li><li>Elizabeth Warren</li></ul>	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Ernest Warren Jr  Rima Ghandour  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
Tulsi Gabbard  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
US Senator Vote for One	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Francis Troy Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above

Nonpartisan State	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	<ul><li>Randy Rapaport</li></ul>	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	<ul><li>Michael Burleson</li><li>Jarred Bepristis</li></ul>	<ul><li>Tera Hurst</li><li>Aquiles Montas</li></ul>	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	◯ Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Michael S Loy	O Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharon Joy	<ul><li>Walter Wesley</li><li>Terry Parker</li></ul>	◯ Yes □
Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	
Beth Allen	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	<ul><li>James (Jas) Davis</li><li>Jack Kerfoot</li></ul>	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Bar  Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
Nonpartisan State	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
Offices	Isham (Ike) Harris	<ul><li>Mingus Mapps</li><li>Robert K MacKay</li></ul>	○ No
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Alicia McCarthy  Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	○ Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
■	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	•
Ethan D Knight	○ Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	· .
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry Candace Avalos	Sam Adams	
-	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
-	On write-in on line above	Metro	
•		Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
-		○ Chris Smith	•
•		Carrage Whiteen	1
•		<ul><li>Cameron Whitten</li><li>Mary Peveto</li></ul>	
•		○ Mary Nolan	
-		OR Write-in on line above	•
-			•
-			'
- -			Review Both Sides