Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

	_		
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flye for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988 3720.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
• Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, you vote will not count for tha candidate or measure.	Vote for One	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	OR Write-in on line above	Position 13 Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
in any particular manner or trefrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 45th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	No Candidate Filed OR Write-in on line above	○ Adrian L Brown○ Monica Herranz○ Sonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
President Vote for One Donald J Trump	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr	Tom Ryan Incumbent
OR Write-in on line above US Senator	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
Vote for OnePaul J Romero JrRobert Schwartz	Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
■ Jo Rae Perkins ■ John Verbeek		Francis Troy Incumbent	Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	○ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Michael BurlesonJarred Bepristis	Tera HurstAquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland
	Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
	OR Write-in on line above	Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Beryl Sylvia McNairSharon Joy	─ Walter Wesley─ Terry Parker	No Yes
	Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	◯ Diana Gutman	
-	Beth Allen Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
	OR Write-in on line above	Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) Ozzie González	Rachelle A Dixon James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of
	Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La	☐ Jack Kerfoot	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	Heidi Moawad	Piper Crowell	◯ Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless services
	OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo)	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
	Amy M Baggio Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
	OR Write-in on line above	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
	Nonpartisan State Offices	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
	District Attorney,	Alicia McCarthyMary Ann Schwab	Robert K MacKayAaron Fancher	
	Multnomah County Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	·
	Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
	Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	◯ Chloe Eudaly	· •
	OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) AutryCandace Avalos	◯ Sam Adams	
			OR Write-in on line above	
		OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
			Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	1
			○ Chris Smith	,
			Karen Spencer Campron Whitten	
			Cameron WhittenMary Peveto	
			○ Mary Nolan	,
			OR Write-in on line above	1
				J
				Review Both Sides