Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

-				
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
	Pen.	3rd District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court
	Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2
	to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
	choice to be sure vour vote			
	be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Martha Walters	Nan G Waller Incumbent
			Incumbent	Incumbent
	To add a candidate who is	Tom Harrison	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	not on the ballot, fill in the	Joanna Harbour		
	oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the		Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
	candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	Position 11	
	line.	ON WHILE IN OF TIME above	Vote for One	Vote for One
		State Offices		
	See enclosed measure flyer	State Offices		Christopher J
	for more detailed		Incumbent	Marshall Incumbent
	instructions.	Secretary of State	Kyle L Krohn	incumbent
		Vote for One		
	Attention!		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	• Attention:	Kim Thatcher	Ludwa Sala Causta Saucada	
	Remember to inspect your	Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	
_	ballot for mistakes! If you	Dave w Staullel	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	make a mistake or damage	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for one	4th District, Position 11
	vour ballot, call	OK Write-in Oil line above	─ Josephine H Mooney	Vote for One
	Multnomah County	State Treasurer	Incumbent	
	Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Vote for One	OR With the set line of the set	Angela M Franco
	3720.		OR Write-in on line above	Lucero Incumbent
		Jeff Gudman	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	incumbent
	•		Position 12	
	Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
		Attorney General		
		Vote for One	Erin C Lagesen	
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that		Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
	options than allowed, your	Michael Cross	OR Write-in on line above	
	candidate or measure.			Vote for One
		OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	─ Morgan Wren Long
		State Senator, 23rd District		Incumbent
	• Wayning	Vote for One	Vote for One	
	Warning		─ Doug Tookey	OR Write-in on line above
	Any person who, by use of	No Candidate Filed	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	force or other means, unduly			4th District, Position 14
	influences an elector to vote	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	State Penresentative	Judgo of the Circuit Court	
	to a fine.	State Representative, 45th District	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn
	(ORS 254.470)	Vote for One	Vote for One	Incumbent
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			OR Write-in on line above
		No Candidate Filed	Adrian L Brown	
	Federal Offices			Judge of the Circuit Court,
	i ederal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	Monica Herranz	4th District, Position 18
	Duraidant		Sonia Montalbano	Vote for One
	President Vote for One	Nonpartisan State		C Tom Pyon
	vote for Offe	Judiciary	John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan Incumbent
	Donald J Trump		Ernest Warren Jr	
		Judge of the Supreme Court,		OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	Position 1	Rima Ghandour	ludge of the Civarit Court
		Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
-	US Senator	— Thomas A Balmar	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	Vote for One	Thomas A Balmer	ludge of the Circuit Court	
	Paul J Romero Jr	○ Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	Michael A Greenlick
-			Vote for One	Incumbent
	Robert Schwartz	OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above
	◯ Jo Rae Perkins		Francis Troy	
	•		Incumbent	
	John Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Michael BurlesonJarred Bepristis	Tera HurstAquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	◯ Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Michael S Loy	O Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharon Joy	Walter WesleyTerry Parker	◯ Yes □
Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	
Beth Allen	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) DavisJack Kerfoot	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Bar Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
Nonpartisan State	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
Offices	Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus MappsRobert K MacKay	○ No
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Alicia McCarthy Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	○ Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
■	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	•
Ethan D Knight	○ Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	· .
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry Candace Avalos	Sam Adams	
- -	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
-	On write-in on line above	Metro	
•		Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
-		○ Chris Smith	•
•		Carrage Whiteen	1
•		Cameron WhittenMary Peveto	
•		○ Mary Nolan	
-		OR Write-in on line above	•
-			•
-			'
- -			Review Both Sides