Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR					
	May 19	9, 2020			
THIS IS NO	OT A REAL BALL	DT. DO NOT USI	E TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One		
choice to be sure your vote be will counted. Fo add a candidate who is	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Michael S Loy Incumbent		
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One		
line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One	Beth Allen		
• Attention!	OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Heidi Moawad		
your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One		
If you vote for more	Doug Tookey	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent		
options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 14 Vote for One	Nonpartisan State Offices		
Warning	4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One	Mike Schmidt		
refrain ['] from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	 John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	Tom Ryan Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	County Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3		
udge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick	Vote for One		
Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Francis Troy Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	Pederson OR Write-in on line above		
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2	Vote for One Stephen K Bushong			
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above			
Martha Walters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides		

	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure	
_	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
	Randy Rapaport	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council	
	 Teressa Raiford Bruce Broussard 	 Dan Ryan Margot Black 	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,	
	 Michael Burleson Jarred Bepristis 	 Tera Hurst Aquiles Montas 	Maintenance, Sałety Question: Shall Portland	
	 Willie Banks Daniel Hoffman 	 Alicea Maurseth Loretta Smith 	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety	
	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
	 Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharon Joy 	 Walter Wesley Terry Parker 	 Yes No 	
	 Michael Patrick Jenkins Ted Wheeler 	 Diana Gutman Jeff Lang 	Metro Measure	
	 Mark White Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) 	 Julia DeGraw Rachelle A Dixon 	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
	 Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La 	 James (Jas) Davis Jack Kerfoot 	<i>Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council</i>	
	 Bar Piper Crowell Cash Blanco Carter 	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo) Catalani	26-210 Supports homeless services through higher earners'	
	Sarah Iannarone	◯ Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro support homeless services,	
	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?	
	Carmen Rubio	C Kevin McKay	◯ Yes	
	Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps Debort K MacKay	◯ No	
	 Alicia McCarthy Mary Ann Schwab 	Robert K MacKay Aaron Fancher		
	 Mary Ann Schwab Philip J Wolfe 	 Seth Alan Woolley 		
	C Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson		
	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly		
	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams		
	Candace Avalos			
	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One		
		O Bob Stacey		
		CR Write-in on line above		

Review Both Sides