Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020						
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.						
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary			
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One Michael S Loy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above			
oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One			
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco	Beth Allen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above			
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	Lucero	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One			
make a mistakes: If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	Heidi Moawad Incumbent OR Write-in on line above			
O Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One Amy M Baggio			
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn	OR Write-in on line above			
Warning	4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One			
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Dom Ryan Incumbent	Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above			
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One				
udge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent				
 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One				
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above				
Martha Walters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides			

City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure	
City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the	
🔵 Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	Metro Council	
Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	26-210	
🔿 Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Supports homeless services through higher earners'	
Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	tax, business profits tax.	
Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,	
Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000	
C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income	
Beryl Sylvia McNair	 Walter Wesley 	over \$5 million?	
\bigcirc Sharon Joy	 Terry Parker 	◯ Yes	
Michael Patrick	 Diana Gutman 		
Jenkins	_		
	🦳 Jeff Lang		
Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	Julia DeGraw		
Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon		
 Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La 	James (Jas) Davis		
Bar	Jack Kerfoot		
Piper Crowell	Sam Chase		
Cash Blanco Carter	— Ronault (Polo) Catalani		
🔵 Sarah Iannarone	🔘 Cynthia Castro		
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One		
🔵 Carmen Rubio	🔵 Kevin McKay		
🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris	🔘 Mingus Mapps		
Alicia McCarthy	🔵 Robert K MacKay		
🔘 Mary Ann Schwab	◯ Aaron Fancher		
Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley		
Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson		
Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly		
Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams		
Candace Avalos			
	OR Write-in on line above		
OR Write-in on line above	City Measure		
	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet		
	<i>Referred to the People by the City Council</i>		
	26-209		
	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety		
	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?		
	◯ Yes◯ No		Review Both Sides
	L		