Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent		
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	<ul> <li>Dane Wilcox</li> <li>Albert Lee</li> <li>Matthew S Davis</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions. • Attention!	OR Write-in on line above	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero		
Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
Warning	Attorney General Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly nfluences an elector to vote	OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 23rd District	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Michael Dembrow	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Federal Offices	State Representative, 45th District Vote for One	<ul> <li>Adrian L Brown</li> <li>Monica Herranz</li> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President Vote for One	Barbara Smith Warner	<ul> <li>John E Schlosser</li> <li>Ernest Warren Jr</li> </ul>	Tom Ryan Incumbent		
<ul> <li>Bernie Sanders</li> <li>Elizabeth Warren</li> </ul>	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
Tulsi Gabbard     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick		
US Senator Vote for One Jeff Merkley	<ul> <li>Thomas A Balmer</li> <li>Incumbent</li> <li>Van Pounds</li> </ul>	<b>Francis Troy</b> Incumbent	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judiciary Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One  Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One Michael S Loy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One Beth Allen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One Randy Rapaport Teressa Raiford Bruce Broussard Michael Burleson Jarred Bepristis Willie Banks Daniel Hoffman Lew Humble Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharon Joy Michael Patrick Jenkins Ted Wheeler Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One Dan Ryan Dan Ryan Margot Black Tera Hurst Aquiles Montas Alicea Maurseth Loretta Smith Ryan A Farmer Walter Wesley Terry Parker Diana Gutman Jeff Lang Julia DeGraw Rachelle A Dixon	Metro Measure         See Full Text of Measures         on Separate Sheet         Referred to the People of         the Metro Region by the         Metro Council         26-210         Supports homeless services         through higher earners'         tax, business profits tax.         Question: Should Metro         support homeless services,         tax income over         \$200,000/\$125,000         (joint/single), profits on         businesses with income         over \$5 million?         Yes         No
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One Heidi Moawad Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	<ul> <li>(Mike O'C)</li> <li>Ozzie González</li> <li>Floyd Heinrich La Bar</li> <li>Piper Crowell</li> <li>Cash Blanco Carter</li> <li>Sarah Iannarone</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Kachelle A Dixon</li> <li>James (Jas) Davis</li> <li>Jack Kerfoot</li> <li>Sam Chase</li> <li>Ronault (Polo) Catalani</li> <li>Cynthia Castro</li> </ul>	
Amy M Baggio Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One Carmen Rubio Isham (Ike) Harris	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One Kevin McKay Mingus Mapps	
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight	<ul> <li>Alicia McCarthy</li> <li>Mary Ann Schwab</li> <li>Philip J Wolfe</li> <li>Corinne Patel</li> <li>Timothy DuBois</li> <li>Cullis (James) Autry</li> <li>Candace Avalos</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Robert K MacKay</li> <li>Aaron Fancher</li> <li>Seth Alan Woolley</li> <li>Keith Wilson</li> <li>Chloe Eudaly</li> <li>Sam Adams</li> </ul>	
	OR Write-in on line above	<b>City Measure</b> See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet <i>Referred to the People by</i> <i>the City Council</i> <b>26-209</b> Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,	
		potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)? Yes No	Review Both Sides