Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker Tom Harrison	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent		
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		
Check for Errors	Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long		
Warning	State Senator, 23rd District Vote for One	Position 13 Vote for One	Incumbent		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 46th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Federal Offices	No Candidate Filed	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President Vote for One Donald J Trump	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	 John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	Tom Ryan		
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19		
US Senator Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr	 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Vote for One Michael A Greenlick		
 Robert Schwartz Jo Rae Perkins John Verbeek 	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy	OR Write-in on line above		
		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	<i>Referred to the People by the City Council</i>
Stephen K Bushong	🔵 Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
Judge of the Circuit Court,	O Michael Burleson	🔵 Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One 	◯ Jarred Bepristis	○ Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
── Michael S Loy	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharan Jaw	Walter Wesley	O Yes ■
Vote for One	 Sharon Joy Michael Patrick 	Terry Parker	No
🖂 Beth Allen	Jenkins	🔘 Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
	Ted Wheeler Mark White	Jeff Lang	
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	 Julia DeGraw Rachelle A Dixon 	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36			Referred to the People of
Vote for One	 Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La 	 James (Jas) Davis Jack Kerfoot 	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
🖳 Heidi Moawad	Bar Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo)	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani` Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38			Question: Should Metro
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
🖳 Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent	Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	⊂ Yes ■
Nonpartisan State Offices	🔘 Isham (Ike) Harris	O Mingus Mapps	◯ No ■
Offices	Alicia McCarthy	🗆 Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	🔘 Mary Ann Schwab	○ Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	🔘 Keith Wilson	-
🗖 🗆 Ethan D Knight		◯ Chloe Eudaly	-
OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Cullis (James) Autry	🔘 Sam Adams	-
	🔘 Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	-
County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	•
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3		Wetro	
Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
Jessica Vega		🔘 Bob Stacey	
		C Leigha LaFleur	
OR Write-in on line above			•
		OR Write-in on line above	•
-			•
-			•
-			
-			
-			
			Review Both Sides