Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,	, ,	, , , , ,
Pen. Completely fill in the oval	3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1
to the left of your choice to be sure your vote		Vote for One	Vote for One
be will counted.	Earl Blumenauer	Thomas A Balmer	Francis Troy Incumbent
To add a candidate who is	Charles Rand	○ Van Pounds	
not on the ballot, fill in the	Barnett		OR Write-in on line above
oval to the left of the	O Dane Wilcox	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court,
Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	Albert Lee	Judge of the Supreme Court,	4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
line.	Matthew S Davis	Position 7	Vote for one
See enclosed measure flyer		Vote for One	Nan G Waller
for more detailed	OR Write-in on line above		Incumbent
instructions.	State Offices	Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
Attention!	2	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
	Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Vote for One
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you		Position 11 Vote for One	
make a mistake or damage	◯ Mark D Hass	VOLE IOI OIIE	Christopher J Marshall
your ballot, call Multnomah County	☐ Jamie McLeod- Skinner	Joel DeVore	Incumbent
Elections Office at (503) 988-	Shemia Fagan	Kyle L Krohn	
3720.		.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
• Check for Errors	State Treasurer	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	Vote for One	Position 1 Vote for One	4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
If you yet a far mara	Tobias Read	vote for One	vote for Offe
If you vote for more options than allowed, your		Josephine H Mooney	Angela M Franco
vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent	Lucero
candidate of ineasure.	Attorney General	OR Write-in on line above	
	Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	OR Write-in on line above
Warning	Ellen Rosenblum	Position 12 Vote for One	
Any person who, by use of	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for one	Judge of the Circuit Court,
force or other means, unduly		Erin C Lagesen	4th District, Position 13
influences an elector to voté in any particular manner or to	State Senator, 23rd District Vote for One		Vote for One
refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Michael Dembrow	OR Write-in on line above	
(ORS 254.470)	wiichaei Dellibrow	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Incumbent
•	OR Write-in on line above	Position 13 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	State Representative,	— Doug Tookey	Judge of the Circuit Court,
rederal Offices	46th District Vote for One	Doug Tookey Incumbent	4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
President	VOLC IOI OIIE	OR Write-in on line above	VOLC IOI OIIE
Vote for One	Shawn MacArthur		Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
◯ Joseph R Biden	◯ Khanh Pham	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	
Bernie Sanders	☐ Jeffrey Cogen	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Elizabeth Warren		Adrian L Brown	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
Tulsi Gabbard	OR Write-in on line above	○ Monica Herranz	Vote for One
		Sonia Montalbano	Tom Ryan
OR Write-in on line above		◯ John E Schlosser	Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One		Ernest Warren Jr	OR Write-in on line above
☐ Jeff Merkley		Rima Ghandour	Dovious Both Cidos
jen werkiey		Kiiiia Giiaiiuoui	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Michael A Greenlick	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	☐ Jarred Bepristis☐ Willie Banks	Aquiles Montas Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Stephen K Bushong	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	○ Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ No
	Michael Patrick Jenkins	Oliana Gutman	Metro Measure
Michael S Loy Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Wetto Weasure
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La		the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Beth Allen	Bar Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
Vote for One	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
Heidi Moawad Incumbent	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	◯ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
Vote for One	Alicia McCarthy	◯ Robert K MacKay	-
Amy M Baggio Incumbent	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	•
OR Write-in on line above	O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	•
Nonpartisan State	Corinne Patel	Class Footsky	
Offices	Timothy DuBoisCullis (James) Autry	○ Chloe Eudaly○ Sam Adams	
District Attorney,	Candace Avalos		
Multnomah County Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above	
■	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above		◯ Bob Stacey	
County		☐ Leigha LaFleur	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above	1
=			,
Jessica Vega Pederson			
OR Write-in on line above			
			,
-			Review Both Sides