## Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

	**************************************			22 (14), 150, 150, 150, 141(0), 141
	Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One  Joel DeVore Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One  Michael S Loy
	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	○ Kyle L Krohn ○ OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34
	line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One  Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One	Vote for One  Beth Allen Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
	Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One  Heidi Moawad
	make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38
	<b>9</b> Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One  Doug Tookey	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One  Amy M Baggio  Incumbent
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District. Position 12	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One  Amy Holmes Hehn	Nonpartisan State Offices
	Warning  Any person who, by use of	Vote for One  Adrian L Brown	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One
	force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  (ORS 254.470)	<ul><li>Monica Herranz</li><li>Sonia Montalbano</li><li>John E Schlosser</li><li>Ernest Warren Jr</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One  Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above
	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One
	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One  Thomas A Balmer	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Jessica Vega Pederson
	Incumbent  Van Pounds  OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  ludge of the Circuit Court.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
-	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	4th District, Position 2 Vote for One  Nan G Waller Incumbent	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
	Martha Walters	OR Write in an Parachaus		Review Both Sides

**Review Both Sides** 

	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
_	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	◯ Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
	Daniel Hoffman	Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
	Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ No
	Michael Patrick     Jenkins	Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	
	Mark White  Michael O'Callaghan	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	Bar Bar	Jack Kerfoot	26-210
	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	Supports homeless services
	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
	Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
	☐ Mary Ann Schwab	☐ Aaron Fancher	
	☐ Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
	◯ Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
•		◯ Bob Stacey	
		◯ Leigha LaFleur	
		OR Write-in on line above	
-			

Review Both Sides