Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Vot	er Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Bla Pen. Completely fill in the over the left of your choice to be sure your very be will counted. To add a candidate who not on the ballot, fill in oval to the left of the Write-In line and write candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure for more detailed instructions. Attention!	State Offices Srd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis OR Write-in on line above Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
Remember to inspect you ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damayour ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503)	our ou age	Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, you vote will not count for the candidate or measure.	State Treasurer Vote for One Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above Attorney General Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, und influences an elector to voin any particular manner refrain from voting is sub to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 23rd District Or to Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
President Vote for One	State Representative, 46th District Vote for One Shawn MacArthur	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
Joseph R Biden Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warrer Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above	Khanh Pham Jeffrey Cogen OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 12 Vote for One Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
US Senator Vote for One Jeff Merkley		John E SchlosserErnest Warren JrRima Ghandour	OR Write-in on line above

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Michael A Greenlick	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	☐ Jarred Bepristis☐ Willie Banks	Aquiles Montas Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Stephen K Bushong	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	○ Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ No
	Michael Patrick Jenkins	Oliana Gutman	Metro Measure
Michael S Loy Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Wetto Weasure
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La		the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Beth Allen	Bar Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
Vote for One	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
Heidi Moawad Incumbent	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	◯ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
Vote for One	Alicia McCarthy	◯ Robert K MacKay	-
Amy M Baggio Incumbent	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	•
OR Write-in on line above	O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	•
Nonpartisan State	Corinne Patel	Class Footsky	
Offices	Timothy DuBoisCullis (James) Autry	○ Chloe Eudaly○ Sam Adams	
District Attorney,	Candace Avalos		
Multnomah County Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above	
■	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above		◯ Bob Stacey	
County		☐ Leigha LaFleur	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above	1
=			,
Jessica Vega Pederson			
OR Write-in on line above			
			,
-			Review Both Sides