	Multnomah	lonpartisan Ballot County, OR 9, 2020	
THIS IS NO	<b>)T A REAL BALL</b>	OT. DO NOT USI	E TO VOTE.
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One Michael S Loy
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	Kyle L Krohn     OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Vote for One Josephine H Mooney	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One	Vote for One Beth Allen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One Heidi Moawad
your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One
Check for Errors	Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long     Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	Amy M Baggio
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn	OR Write-in on line above
Warning	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	<ul> <li>Adrian L Brown</li> <li>Monica Herranz</li> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> <li>John E Schlosser</li> <li>Ernest Warren Jr</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One District, Position 18 Vote for One District, Position 18 Vote for One District, Position 18 Vote for One	Mike Schmidt <ul> <li>Ethan D Knight</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul> <li>County</li>
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Jessica Vega Pederson
Van Pounds	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Martha Walters	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides

City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure	
City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council	
<ul> <li>Teressa Raiford</li> <li>Bruce Broussard</li> <li>Michael Burleson</li> <li>Jarred Bepristis</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Dan Ryan</li> <li>Margot Black</li> <li>Tera Hurst</li> <li>Aquiles Montas</li> </ul>	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents	
<ul> <li>Willie Banks</li> <li>Daniel Hoffman</li> <li>Lew Humble</li> <li>Beryl Sylvia McNair</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Alicea Maurseth</li> <li>Loretta Smith</li> <li>Ryan A Farmer</li> <li>Walter Wesley</li> </ul>	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
Sharon Joy	Terry Parker		
<ul> <li>Michael Patrick</li> <li>Jenkins</li> <li>Ted Wheeler</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Diana Gutman</li> <li>Jeff Lang</li> </ul>	Metro Measure	
○ Mark White ○ Michael O'Callaghan	<ul> <li>Julia DeGraw</li> <li>Rachelle A Dixon</li> </ul>	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
<ul> <li>(Mike O'C)</li> <li>Ozzie González</li> <li>Floyd Heinrich La Bar</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>James (Jas) Davis</li> <li>Jack Kerfoot</li> </ul>	<i>Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council</i>	
<ul> <li>Piper Crowell</li> <li>Cash Blanco Carter</li> <li>Sarah Iannarone</li> </ul>	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo) Catalani	<b>26-210</b> Supports homeless services through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.	
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income	
Vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?	
Isham (Ike) Harris	<ul> <li>Kevin McKay</li> <li>Mingus Mapps</li> </ul>	$\bigcirc$ No	
$\bigcirc$ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay		
Mary Ann Schwab	<ul> <li>○ Aaron Fancher</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>Philip J Wolfe</li> </ul>	Seth Alan Woolley		
<ul> <li>Corinne Patel</li> </ul>	C Keith Wilson		
Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly		
Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams		
Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above		
OR Write-in on line above	Metro		
	Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One		
	Bob Stacey Leigha LaFleur OR Write-in on line above		