Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
 Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is 	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent		
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	 Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions. • Attention!	OR Write-in on line above State Offices Secretary of State	Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Marshall Incumbent		
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero		
Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
	Attorney General Vote for One C Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long		
• Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Diego Hernandez	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One Adrian L Brown	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President Vote for One	Judiciary	 Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser 	Tom Ryan		
 Joseph R Biden Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren 	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Vote for One Michael A Greenlick		
US Senator Vote for One		Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet <i>Referred to the People of</i>
Stephen K Bushong	 Randy Rapaport Teressa Raiford 	🔵 Dan Ryan	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	Bruce Broussard Michael Backson	Margot Black True Unext	26-210 Supports homeless services through higher earners'
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	 Michael Burleson Jarred Bepristis 	 Tera Hurst Aquiles Montas 	tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro
Vote for One	O Willie Banks	O Alicea Maurseth	support homeless services, tax income over
Michael S Loy Incumbent	 Daniel Hoffman Lew Humble 	 Loretta Smith Ryan A Farmer 	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	◯ Walter Wesley	over \$5 million?
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Sharon Joy	 Terry Parker Diana Gutman 	Yes
Beth Allen	 Jenkins Ted Wheeler 	 Jeff Lang 	
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	 Julia DeGraw Rachelle A Dixon 	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	🔘 Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis	
Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	Jack Kerfoot	
Incumbent	 Piper Crowell Cash Blanco Carter 	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo) Catalani	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Amy M Baggio Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	
Nonpartisan State	Carmen Rubio	C Kevin McKay	
Offices	 Isham (Ike) Harris Alicia McCarthy 	 Mingus Mapps Robert K MacKay 	
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	O Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
Mike Schmidt	 Philip J Wolfe Corinne Patel 	 Seth Alan Woolley Keith Wilson 	
🔵 Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
County	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
Jessica Vega Pederson		Referred to the People by the City Council	
OR Write-in on line above		26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	
		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
- 1 1		◯ Yes◯ No	Review Both Sides