Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State	Nonpartisan State
			Judiciary	Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.	US Representative, 3rd District	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	ludge of the Circuit Court
	Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	Vote for One	Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote		Vote for One Joel DeVore	
	be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Incumbent	Christopher J Marshall
	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the	☐ Tom Harrison	◯ Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
	oval to the left of the	O Joanna Harbour	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	OK WITE-III OIT IIITE ABOVE
	line.	State Offices	Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	State Offices		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
	instructions.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	
	•	vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero
	• Attention!	◯ Kim Thatcher	ludge of the Court of Anneals	Incumbent
_	Remember to inspect your	◯ Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	
	ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
-	your ballot, call Multnomah County	State Treasurer	Erin C Lagesen	ludge of the Circuit Court
	Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
		◯ Jeff Gudman		Vote for One
		OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Morgan Wren Long
	9 Check for Errors		Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
		Attorney General Vote for One	Doug Tookey Incumbent	
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your	○ Michael Cross		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
	vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
		OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn
	Warning	State Representative, 47th District	Vote for One	Incumbent
	warning	Vote for One	Adrian L Brown	OR Write-in on line above
	Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	Ryan Gardner	◯ Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
	influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to		Sonia Montalbano	Vote for One
	refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	OR Write-in on line above	☐ John E Schlosser	◯ Tom Ryan
	(ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State	Ernest Warren Jr	Incumbent
		Judiciary	Rima Ghandour	OR Write-in on line above
	Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court,		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
	Post that	Position 1 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	President Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	
	Donald J Trump	Incumbent Van Pounds	Vote for One	Incumbent
		vali roulius	← Francis Troy	OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21
	US Senator	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	Vote for One	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2	Stephen K Bushong
	Paul J Romero Jr	│	Vote for One	Incumbent
	Robert Schwartz	Incumbent		OR Write-in on line above
		OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent	
-	John Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Michael S Loy	Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	•
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	26-210 Supports homeless services
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Should Metro
■	○ Willie Banks○ Daniel Hoffman	Alicea Maurseth	support homeless services, tax income over
Incumbent	Lew Humble	Loretta SmithRyan A Farmer	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	☐ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	◯ Yes
Vote for One	Michael Patrick lenkins	☐ Diana Gutman	○ No I
Heidi Moawad	☐ Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	
	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Ozzie González	◯ James (Jas) Davis	•
Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	1
Amy M Baggio Incumbent	Piper Crowell	◯ Sam Chase	ı
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)	•
Nonpartisan State	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	•
Offices	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	•
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	•
■	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	
■	◯ Isham (Ike) Harris	◯ Mingus Mapps	•
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	•
Country	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	•
County	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	•
Vote for One	Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	•
	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
Lori Stegmann	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
-		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
-		Referred to the People by the City Council	•
		26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	
- - -		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	, , ,
-		◯ Yes ◯ No	Review Both Sides