Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
 Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is 	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent		
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer	 Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J		
for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above		Marshall Incumbent		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero		
Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
• Warning	Attorney General Vote for One C Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long		
• Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Diego Hernandez	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President Vote for One	Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court,	🔵 John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan		
 Joseph R Biden Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren Tulci Cabhard 	Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent	Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above	Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick		
US Senator Vote for One		Francis Troy	OR Write-in on line above		
		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	🔘 Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	O Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
Judge of the Circuit Court,	O Michael Burleson	🔵 Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One 	◯ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
	Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharen Jay	Walter Wesley	
Vote for One	Sharon Joy Michael Patrick	 Terry Parker Diana Gutman 	
👝 Beth Allen	Jenkins Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
Incumbent	○ Mark White	☐ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
OR Write-in on line above	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	 Rachelle A Dixon 	on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Ozzie González	🔘 James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
OR Write-in on line above	🔘 Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
	🔵 Sarah Iannarone	🔘 Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
Amy M Baggio	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	🔘 Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	🗌 🗆 Yes
Nonpartisan State Offices	🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris	O Mingus Mapps	
	Alicia McCarthy	🔘 Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	🔵 Mary Ann Schwab	🔿 Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	🔵 Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Ethan D Knight		Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
Jessica Vega Pederson		🔵 Bob Stacey	
OR Write-in on line above		🔵 Leigha LaFleur	
		OR Write-in on line above	
-			•
-			, i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i
			I
			·
			Daviou Dath Cidea
			Review Both Sides
			<u>.</u>