## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Joel DeVore Incumbent	Christopher J Marshall
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	<ul><li>◯ Tom Harrison</li><li>◯ Joanna Harbour</li></ul>	Kyle L Krohn  OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
candidate's name on the line.	OR Write-in on line above  State Offices	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Josephine H Mooney	4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
• Attention!	◯ Kim Thatcher	OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Dave W Stauffer  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
	◯ Jeff Gudman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Vote for One  Morgan Wren Long
• Check for Errors	Attorney General Vote for One	Vote for One  Doug Tookey	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	Michael Cross	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above  State Representative,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
Warning  Any person who, by use of	47th District Vote for One	Adrian L Brown	OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court,
force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	Ryan Gardner  OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li></li></ul>	4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	<ul><li>◯ John E Schlosser</li><li>◯ Ernest Warren Jr</li></ul>	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Rima Ghandour  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
President Vote for One	Thomas A Balmer	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
Donald J Trump  OR Write-in on line above	○ Van Pounds ○ OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
US Senator Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court,	4th District, Position 21 Vote for One
Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	Martha Walters Incumbent	4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Jo Rae Perkins John Verbeek	OR Write-in on line above	Nan G Waller Incumbent	Review Both Sides
1		OR Write-in on line above	TOTION DOLII SINCS

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	<ul><li>Michael Burleson</li><li>Jarred Bepristis</li></ul>	<ul><li>Tera Hurst</li><li>Aquiles Montas</li></ul>	Question: Shall Portland
	Vote for One	Willie Banks	Adultes Montas  Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
	Beth Allen	Daniel Hoffman	○ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
_	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	◯ Yes
	4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	◯ Sharon Joy ◯ Michael Patrick	Terry Parker	○ No
	Heidi Moawad	Michael Patrick Jenkins Ted Wheeler	<ul><li>Diana Gutman</li><li>Jeff Lang</li></ul>	Metro Measure
	Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
- I		Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
	Amy M Baggio	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
	Incumbent	Piper Crowell     Cash Blanco Carter	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo) Catalani	26-210 Supports homeless services through higher earners'
 	OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani` Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
	Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
=	District Attorney,	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
	Multnomah County Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
	Mike Schmidt	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	○ Yes
	C Ethan D Knight	Isham (Ike) Harris	◯ Mingus Mapps	○ No
	OR Write-in on line above	Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
	County	<ul><li></li></ul>	<ul><li>Aaron Fancher</li><li>Seth Alan Woolley</li></ul>	
	Multnomah County	Corinne Patel	○ Keith Wilson	
	Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One	Timothy DuBois	◯ Chloe Eudaly	
	Landan Vana	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
	Jessica Vega Pederson	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
			Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	•
			◯ Bob Stacey	
			◯ Leigha LaFleur	
			OR Write-in on line above	
				Buda Budatt
				Review Both Sides