Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party						
Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020						
						THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary			
 Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. 	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One			
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	 Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis 	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above			
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above State Offices	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent			
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero			
Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent			
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One			
Warning	Attorney General Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent			
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One			
refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Diego Hernandez	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent			
Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One			
 Vote for One Joseph R Biden Bernie Sanders 	Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	 John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour 	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above			
 Elizabeth Warren Tulsi Gabbard 	 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One Michael A Greenlick			
US Senator Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above			
Jeff Merkley OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides			

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	<i>Referred to the People by the City Council</i>
Stephen K Bushong	🔵 Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	O Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
	O Michael Burleson	🔵 Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	◯ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
	🔵 Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
Michael S Loy	🔵 Daniel Hoffman	🔘 Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Lew Humble	🔵 Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	🔵 Beryl Sylvia McNair	◯ Walter Wesley	⊂ Yes
 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One 	Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	
	Michael Patrick Jenkins	🔵 Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
Beth Allen	Ted Wheeler	Jeff Lang	
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	🔵 Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court,	O Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One 	 Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La 	James (Jas) Davis	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
🖳 Heidi Moawad	Bar	Jack Kerfoot	
	O Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless services
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
🔿 Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent	Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	⊖ Yes
Nonpartisan State	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	 Mingus Mapps 	
Offices	◯ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	○ Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	 Philip J Wolfe 	Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Ethan D Knight		◯ Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	🔘 Cullis (James) Autry	🔘 Sam Adams	
	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3		Metro	
Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
Jessica Vega		🔵 Bob Stacey	1
Pederson		 Leigha LaFleur 	
OR Write-in on line above			
-		OR Write-in on line above	
-			
-			1
-			
-			
-			
-			Review Both Sides
-			