Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

-	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	○ Frank Hecker○ Tom Harrison○ Joanna Harbour	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
_	candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	OR Write-in on line above State Offices	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
	instructions. • Attention!	Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Thatcher	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
	Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One Jeff Gudman	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
	9 Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
- - -	Warning	State Representative, 47th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	Ryan Gardner OR Write-in on line above	Adrian L BrownMonica HerranzSonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
	to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	☐ John E Schlosser☐ Ernest Warren Jr☐ Rima Ghandour	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
-	Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
	President Vote for One Donald J Trump	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above US Senator	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court,	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One
	Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr	Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Stephen K Bushong
	Robert SchwartzJo Rae PerkinsJohn Verbeek	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Nan G Waller Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
-	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Question: Shall Portland
	Vote for One	☐ Jarred Bepristis ☐ Willie Banks	Aquiles MontasAlicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
	Beth Allen	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
-	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
-	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	◯ Yes
	4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Sharon Joy Michael Patrick	Terry Parker	○ No
		Michael Patrick Jenkins Ted Wheeler	Diana GutmanJeff Lang	Metro Measure
	Incumbent	Mark White	Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
	OR Write-in on line above	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
-	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Ozzie González	◯ James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
-		Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
	Amy M Baggio Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	26-210 Supports homeless services
	OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter Sarah Iannarone	Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
	Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
=	District Attorney,	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
	Multnomah County Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
-	Mike Schmidt	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
-	Ethan D Knight	Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
-	OR Write-in on line above	Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	I
	County		Aaron FancherSeth Alan Woolley	
	Multnomah County	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
_	Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One	☐ Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
		Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	-
-	Jessica Vega Pederson	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
			Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
			◯ Bob Stacey	1
			◯ Leigha LaFleur	
-			OR Write-in on line above	1
				'
				1
				1
_				
				Review Both Sides