Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker Tom Harrison	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long		
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	OR Write-in on line above		
Warning	State Representative, 47th District Vote for One	4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject		 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Tom Ryan		
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	 John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr Dime Chemdown 	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
President Vote for One Donald J Trump	 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
US Senator Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One		
Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz Jo Rae Perkins	Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
 John Verbeek 	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One Randy Rapaport Teressa Raiford Bruce Broussard Michael Burleson Jarred Bepristis Willie Banks Daniel Hoffman Lew Humble Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharon Joy Michael Patrick Jenkins Ted Wheeler Mark White Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La Bar Piper Crowell Cash Blanco Carter Sarah Iannarone OR Write-in on line above City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One Carmen Rubio Isham (Ike) Harris Alicia McCarthy Mary Ann Schwab Philip J Wolfe Corinne Patel Timothy DuBois Cullis (James) Autry Candace Avalos	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One Dan Ryan Margot Black Tera Hurst Aquiles Montas Alicea Maurseth Loretta Smith Ryan A Farmer Walter Wesley Terry Parker Diana Gutman Jeff Lang Julia DeGraw Rachelle A Dixon James (Jas) Davis Jack Kerfoot Sam Chase Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro OR Write-in on line above City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One Kevin McKay Mingus Mapps Robert K MacKay Mingus Mapps Robert K MacKay Keith Wilson Chloe Eudaly Sam Adams OR Write-in on line above City Measure See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet Referred to the People by the City Council 26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel	Metro Measures See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council 26-210 Supports homeless services, through higher earners' tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million? Yes No
		Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
		◯ Yes◯ No	Review Both Sides